top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureElizabeth

Warning Dreams: Christmas//famine//war//credit cards//western U.S.//pandemic

Updated: Aug 19, 2021




I have had many dreams and night visions in the last few weeks that I would like to share:


CHRISTMAS


DREAM:

In the first part of this dream (will share the last part for later), I was in a room that was completely decorated in GOLD.....gold walls., gold rugs, gold floor, gold furniture, golden knick-knacks. There were two pieces of furniture that were not gold or sparkling, and I knew that they were going to be taken out and replaced with a Christmas tree with multi-colored lights.


Interpretation:

I did not understand this dream, until a few days later, when I actually saw almost the exact room of gold on a video about the president. This room is one of President's rooms in either his house or one of his hotels. I was shocked when I saw it....because it was the exact one in my dream!


Therefore, I believe this dream is a ANOTHER WARNING, that at Christmas time, something important will happen and it will involving the president.



FAMINE (2 dreams):


1) FLASH DREAM (7/28/20):


In this 'flash dream,' I saw a bowl of POTATO SOUP.


Interpretation:

For many years, the LORD has shown me that a famine was coming. HE has given many dreams/visions concerning POTATOES.....and HE has shown me that the they represent the IRISH POTATO FAMINE. We are now seeing these signs of famine all over the world!


2) DREAM:


I was a waitress in a very large restaurant. I was waiting on some tables, but I realized that no one had been served. There were many hungry people just waiting patiently. I was doing my best to serve them, but I then looked around and realized that I was the only waitress there! I got a bit panicky because I knew I could not wait on all of them!


Interpretation:

This dream has two interpretations, one physical and one spiritual:

1) There will be many hungry people, but little help or resources to meet their needs.

2) There will be many 'spiritually hungry' people looking to hear from the LORD, but there will be a famine on HEARING FROM THE LORD and only a few will hear or be served:


Behold, the days come, saith the Lord GOD, that I will send a famine in the land, not a famine of bread, nor a thirst for water, but of hearing the words of the LORD:” Amos 8:11



WAR (8/29/20):


DREAM:


I was outside digging in my garden, and I knew that I was in a very remote, country area. I started hearing the roaring of a helicopter flying overhead. At first, I ignored it and didn’t let it bother me. However, it started getting louder and louder, and then I realized that it was circling around me, getting closer and closer. Finally, I stopped what I was doing, stood up and looked up......and I saw a military helicopter right over my head! My first thought was how is this even possible, because we live so out in the country!,


Then I saw my husband come outside, and he was fully dressed in army fatigues, along with a bullet-proof vest and a camouflaged knit cap over his head and face. I was shocked when I saw him standing there completely decked out in battle fatigues!! I then pointed to the helicopter overhead and told him we need to take cover...... so we ran into the house.


Two-fold Interpretation:

1) war is coming......even to remote parts of the countryside

2) spiritual war is increasing and we need to be clothed in the full ARMOR OF GOD!



The ANTI-CHRIST RECEIVES HIS KINGDOM


DREAM (9/2/20):


In this dream I was in a hallway with lots of other people there waiting to be seated for a wedding ceremony. I was told that the Bride's name was Stephanie and that she was just about to appear. I then looked around the room and saw two people who were devils.....they were dressed as satan, in red, complete with 2 real looking horns on each of their heads, and a tail. I was then told that these two 'people' were Stephanie's parents.


Interpretation;

I looked up the name STEPHANIE and saw that it means ‘crowned one.’ This dream is about satan counterfeiting AND imitating the LORD JESUS’s marriage to the Bride. Satan will have a ‘crowned one,’ that is the ANTI-CHRIST' that is coming to claim his new kingdom, the earth, according to Revelation 13. This anti-christ will control the whole world with his technology, the number of his name and the mark.


NO MORE JUSTICE! (9/3/20)


2 DREAMS:


1) I saw the word J U S T I C E in big, bold letters. Then I saw the word being covered up with a big, black shadow that blocked out all but the first few letters, so it became unreadable.


2) I then saw a person's face. He/she had many band-aids covering their mouth.


Interpretation:

Justice is being thwarted, as people are being gagged and silenced.




CREDIT CARDS (9/5/20):


In this dream, I was holding 2 credit cards in my hand. For some odd reason, I decided to take a bite out of them. So, I put them together and placed the ends in my mouth, and literally took out a large bite out of them at the same time. When I took them out of my mouth, I saw that a big chunk was taken out and that they were now rendered useless.


Interpretation:

This is another warning about the economy, and how there will not even be any credit left.



WESTERN BORDER of USA & CANADA (9/5/20)


I had another dream where I saw a map of the United States. Then I saw the map zoom in to the WESTERN PART OF THE UNITED STATES AT THE BORDER OF CANADA.....mainly at the Washington and Montana border.


Interpretation:

This is a heads-up warning of what is coming there, though I was not shown specifically.



GLOBAL PANDEMIC (9/7/20)


I had a night vision, where I heard the words:


GLOBAL PANDEMIC.....YOU HAVE NOT SEEN ANYTHING YET!


BROTHERS AND SISTERS,

PLEASE JOIN WITH ME IN PRAYING FOR THE LORD'S MERCY AND GRACE IN OUR TIME OF NEED. ALSO PRAY THAT THESE JUDGMENTS CAN BE LESSENED OR STOPPED IF HIS PEOPLE HUMBLE THEMSELVES, PRAY, SEEK GOD'S FACE, AND REPENT!


"Let us therefore come boldly unto the throne of grace, that we may obtain mercy, and find grace to help in time of need." Hebrews 4:12


"If my people, which are called by my name, shall humble themselves, and pray, and seek my face, and turn from their wicked ways; then will I hear from heaven, and will forgive their sin, and will heal their land." 2 Chronicles 7:14



YOUTUBE VIDEO:


HOMESCHOOLING FORUM

LATTERRAIN PREPPERS FORUM:

DREAM FORUM:

WITNESSING BLOG:



















[picture credit: pixabay.com]





1,988 views4 comments
bottom of page