top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureElizabeth

PROPHETIC DREAM: Bear Market - Economic Collapse


Last week, the LORD brought this dream back to my mind, and I felt that I was to re-post it again. It was a prophetic view of future events that are almost upon us. Below is the DREAM, with a corresponding message that I received right after I had the dream. Here is the ORIGINAL POST: PROPHETIC WARNING: Economic Collapse


DREAM:

In the very early morning of December 14th, I awoke and wasn't able to go back to sleep. So I started praying and seeking the LORD. I asked HIM to share with me anything that HE would like me to share with others. I immediately fell back into a very deep sleep. And the LORD did indeed give me a prophetic dream!


In this dream I was in my old house in Maryland. I had just heard that there were bears in the area, but I shrugged it off and did not believe it at all, especially since we lived in a suburban neighborhood. However, just in case, I decided to look outside the window into our large backyard. What I saw startled me! I saw at least four to six HUGE black bears running to the right side of the yard. I saw them chasing a group of neighborhood kids who were literally running for their lives.


I noticed that the bear that was leading the pack, was the biggest and most ferocious of them all. I noticed that he had a white bandage wrapped around his back right leg, but it did not stop him from charging after the children.


In horror, I knew that I had to help the kids, so I went to run outside, but the door was locked from the inside and I could not open it! I started panicking, knowing that I had to find the key somewhere, but I was afraid by then it would be too late.


I looked outside again quickly, and saw the children trying to climb the shed in the yard. The bears had now reached them and were grabbing at their legs and pulling them down to the ground. Just as I realized that there was nothing I could now do........ I woke up in a panic! END OF DREAM


When I woke up from this dream, I was breathing heavy and sweating! It was that real! I immediately heard, in my spirit, these words:


"ECONOMIC COLLAPSE"

INTERPRETATION:

As many of you know, who have been following this ministry, that I have received many 'bear' dreams. The LORD has revealed to me that they have dual meanings:


1) Russia/Communism


2) Bear Market/Economic Woes


However, this dream relates to the economy.


SYMBOLISM:


--Maryland -- D.C. is in the center of Maryland, where all the governmental decisions are made.


--In the dream, I heard that there were bears in the area, but didn't believe it. This refers to the rumors that we are hearing about a potential economic collapse, but no one is really paying attention or doing anything about it.


--Looking out the window symbolizes looking into the future prophetically.


--Wound on the bear's leg -- this wound had been healed, as the bear ran without any limp and was leading the charge. This symbolizes how the BEAR MARKET of 2008 was temporarily stopped, but once again will be coming back again.....and this time with a vengeance!


--The children, in the dream, stand for those who are the most vulnerable and weak.....will be the ones who will suffer the most.


--Not finding the key to the door, means that there will be no stopping this financial collapse. It will happen, no matter what we try to do.


MESSAGE: (received while praying after the dream)

The bear that was wounded is ready to attack. This is the financial collapse that is coming. It will affect the most vulnerable, as well as the weak. It will also affect MY children. Prepare the best you can before it comes. Do not be surprised when it comes suddenly and swiftly!
MY people are not ready for it. This will be a GREAT TESTING for them. They will learn to depend on ME for their daily bread and not themselves.
Those who have already been tested through the fires of poverty, will be spared the heartaches, for I will bless them now in their time of need.
I will open doors of provision to those who lean on ME.
This is another warning from the Throne Room of Heaven.
Repent and come close to ME in this hour, for I will help the true cries of MY people.
The hour is coming and is almost here where you will seek your daily substance from ME alone. Is MY arm to short that I cannot provide for MY children? I AM the good FATHER who provides. I will not give you a stone, but will provide for your needs.
Rest securely in ME now at the feet of MY altar. Count yourselves worthy to be able to escape all that is coming. Hide yourself under the shadow of MY wings and you will find safety.
Call out to ME, My beloveds and I will hear from heaven!
Your Heavenly FATHER and His Son, LORD JESUS


I then asked, "Is there anymore, LORD, that you want to share?"

I heard:


--Sanctify yourselves


--Wash yourself in the WORD


--Stay true even during fiery trials


--Sing, praise and worship


--I hold everything in MY hands


--Rejoice because MY KINGDOM comes


--the Joy of the LORD will be your strength


SCRIPTURES:

" Watch therefore, and pray always that you may be counted worthy to escape all these things that will come to pass, and to stand before the Son of Man.” Luke 21:36


"If a son shall ask bread of any of you that is a father, will he give him a stone? or if he ask a fish, will he for a fish give him a serpent?" Luke 11:11


"Surely the arm of the LORD is not too short to save, nor his ear too dull to hear." Isaiah 59:1


"Beloved, do not think it strange concerning the fiery trial which is to try you, as though some strange thing happened to you" 1 Peter 4:12


".... Do not grieve, for the joy of the LORD is your strength.” Nehemiah 8:10












[picture credit: pixabay.com]



1,148 views3 comments
bottom of page