top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureElizabeth

prophetic message: 2020

Updated: Jan 2, 2020


I received this message from the LORD on December 31, 2019, after asking HIM if there was a message HE would like for me to share. Here is what I heard:


"Now is the time to rise up and be MY people! All who shrink back have made their choice, and will not be in MY army. I am calling many out of their places of complacency, into the fiery waters of testing. They shall emerge clean, pure and sanctified. They will have proven their sincerity towards ME, for they will have given up their own lives for the KINGDOM OF GOD.


This testing that is coming will purge MY church from who is mine and who is a counterfeit. There are many counterfeits now..….many false prophets and teachers that work for 'another'. They do the bidding of their father, and I will expose them plainly to you, if you ask and seek ME on this.


2020 will be a year like no other. You will see the work of the enemy as HE does not hide anymore, but is in plain site. This will strengthen the resolve of MY people, as they will truly KNOW GOOD from EVIL. Their hearts will be set on righteousness, goodness, charity and love. They will conform to MY IMAGE in all things, and give up their adulterous ways.


YEAR OF DECISION


2020 will be the year of decision for many. They will decide who they will follow. They will personally align themselves with the sheep or with the goats. I do not even have to sift, for they will do it for ME!


The hatred in the hearts of those who chose 'another' will increase, and their wicked deeds will become so intense, that it will be like hell here on earth.

Yes, the very gates of hell have been opened, and the wickedness will abound like never before. This must be, because it is the FINAL showdown of humanity.


DISASTERS, WAR, FIRE, DARKNESS


2020 will be:

A time of disasters.
A time of war,
A time of FIRE,
Natural disasters that are precipitated by man
Great darkness, but MY light will also shine brighter for those who look for it.
MY light will pierce the darkness
The tares and the goats will be exposed
The righteous shall run to Me, their Strong Tower
The lines in the sand will be drawn.....the faithful and the unfaithful
Persecution will come and it will come In many forms.
Captivity will come and it also will come in many forms.
This is judgment on My church as she moves away from me and follows another.

GREAT PEACE


In 2020 I will bring great peace to MY children. This is one of their rewards for serving me. I will hide them under MY wings, and they will know that I am there with them. I will not leave them or forsake them. I will be a FATHER to them and they will be my beloved children.


MY people are to prepare according to what I have shown them to do. They are to seek ME on their physical well-being, as well as spend more time listening and hearing MY voice.


Only true repentance can change what is coming. I will hear the prayers of repentance and My arm will not be too short that I cannot save.


REPENT OF DAUGHTER OF BABYLON! FOR YOU SINS ARE LIKE SCARLET, BUT THEY CAN BE WHITE AS SNOW! ONLY I HAVE THE POWER TO DO SO!!


THERE IS A CRY IN THE WILDERNESS………A FEW VOICES THAT CALL OUT :


REPENT FOR THE KINGDOM OF GOD IS AT HAND"


IN SUMMARY: 2020 will be the year of decision,disasters, fire and persecution.
HOWEVER, for those who are HIS CHOSEN ONES, this will be a YEAR OF PEACE.


MAY YOU FIND PEACE DURING THE "EYE OF THE STORM:"



SCRIPTURES:


JOHN 14:27

" Peace I leave with you; my peace I give you. I do not give to you as the world gives. Do not let your hearts be troubled and do not be afraid."


ISAIAH 59:1

" Surely the arm of the LORD is not too short to save, nor his ear too dull to hear. "


ISAIAH 50:3

" The voice of one crying in the wilderness: “Prepare the way of the LORD; Make straight in the desert A highway for our God. "


ISAIAH 1:18

" Come now, and let us reason together,” Says the LORD, “Though your sins are like scarlet, They shall be as white as snow; Though they are red like crimson, They shall be as wool. "


MARK 1:5

“The time is fulfilled, and the kingdom of God is at hand. Repent, and believe in the gospel.”




PLEASE COME, VISIT AND JOIN IN THE DISCUSSIONS!!!


YOUTUBE VIDEO:

DREAM FORUM:

LATTERRAIN PREPPERS FORUM:

SAFE HAVEN COMMUNITY FORUM:












[picture credit: pixabay.com]

2,345 views0 comments
bottom of page