top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureElizabeth

PROPHETIC MESSAGE: Wrath of the Beast or Wrath of GOD?




QUESTION: Are we seeing the WRATH OF THE ENEMY/BEAST or the WRATH OF GOD?

Are these judgments from the hand of the ALMIGHTY or is HE allowing it to bring in part of the last harvest?


While praying on /3/22/20, I heard two 'words,' and a message. The TWO WORDS WERE:


CAPTIVITY
BREAK OFF THE CHAINS

MESSAGE:


"I am not a god of death, but a GOD OF LIFE. I did not come to kill, steal or destroy, but to give life and give it in abundance.


Speak to this sickness as if it were not. (Romans 4:17) Release the power of MY WORD into the atmosphere, for there is POWER and LIFE in them! (Proverbs 4:20-22)


Do not accept the plans of the enemy, for he has only one thing on his mind, and that is to destroy you. Reject it, resist it and loose his chains from you. (Psalms 107:14)


For MY people who serve ME, release yourself from the captivity that wants to come upon the land. My people are giving up way too quickly..... instead of seeing the battle ahead....they are surrendering to the enemy. MY army must RISE UP in the SPIRIT and PRAY, seek MY face and take hold of the freedom that I provide through MY BLOOD.


By MY STRIPES you are healed! (Isaiah 53:5) I have set you free and you will be free indeed! (John 8:36)


Shake off the chains of fear, depression and hopelessness. RISE UP with songs of praise and worship. Do not give the enemy a foothold to your destruction. Close the door in his face by declaring what is good and what is true. (Philippians 4:8)


As the battle rages, all around you, I will raise you up on eagles wings. (Revelation 12:14) My little ones, you have let you defenses down. Only prayer, fasting, seeking ME and worship can now hold back the tide that is so quickly coming to overtake you.

Cry out to ME and I will hear you. I will rescue MY own out of the clutches of the ravenous wolves! (Matthew 7:15)


Do not give in and resolve yourself to the enemy's captivity. Stand on MY WORD and resist the devil and he will flee. (James 4:7) Have faith and take ME at MY WORD!


The power of witchcraft in upon the land, but MY POWER is greater and stronger! Remember Elijah and the false prophets. I will do the same for you, if you only have the faith!


I shake you now out of your complacency, and tell you stand firm against this adversary. (Ephesians 4:14) I count on MY people to be the beacons of truth, justice, hope and light.


Shine forth through the impending darkness.....

This is a CLARION CALL!


Your Savior who bled and died for you,

JESUS CHRIST OF NAZARETH



Then I waited to see if there was more and I heard:


--there is POWER IN THE NAME OF JESUS to break very chain
--'be mighty and strong'
--'do not give up and do not give in'
--resist the devil and he will flee (heard this TWICE!!)
--I will swallow the flood of the adversary
--I will lead MY people to safety
--No weapon formed against you shall prosper
--the captivity that is planned can be stopped with prayer
--believe in ME





HOMESCHOOLING FORUM

LATTERRAIN PREPPERS FORUM:

DREAM FORUM:

SAFE HAVEN COMMUNITY FORUM:










[picture credit: pixabay.com]

1,079 views2 comments
bottom of page