top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureElizabeth

PROPHETIC WARNING: Persecution Comes // the Lukewarm


MESSAGE: (received on 7/11/22)

"Did I not say that in the LAST days you would be persecuted? (Matthew 24:9)


Prepare for this persecution, and resolve in your mind, and heart that you will remain steadfast and true to ME, not denying MY NAME.


Though these times seem lengthy, and feel like they will last forever, they are only a 'drop in the bucket' in the eternity of time. The suffering and pain lasts only for a moment, but an eternity of peace follows!


Now is the time for you to put on your garments of righteousness, purity and holiness. (Revelation 16:15) Get rid of the stains of worldliness, and bad habits that lead to sin.


Be HOLY, as I am HOLY. To the pure, I will show MYSELF pure! (Psalms 18:26)


As the dark clouds of the storm move in, I will allow MY LIGHT to pierce through the darkness, and rest upon those who follow ME with all of their hearts. Those who are lukewarm, will be given the chance to repent, and to come closer to ME. However, if they do not, they will be assigned with the tares and the goats....and their destinies will be the same. (Matthew 13:38-42)


The time is short, and the clock is approaching midnight. The bridegroom comes for HIS bride that has made herself ready. (Revelation 19:7) Be counted among hat number....or the door will close in your face!


I AM Faithful and True. (Revelation 19:11)


I AM the Door. (John 10:9)


I AM the Life. (John 11:25)


I AM the Bread. (John 6:51)


I AM the Living Waters. (John 7:38)


I AM the Key to Salvation. (Acts 4:12)


Walk closer to ME now....and trust in NO MAN! (Psalms 118:8-9)


Your LORD and SAVIOR,

JESUS

Messiah and King"


I then waited a little longer and heard this:


"The deceptions and lies are so great that the majority of MY people have succumbed to it. They listen to the lies of the enemy, because they fill their eyes full of darkness.


Have I not said what you are to dwell on? Peace, love, mercy, grace. Whatever is pure, lovely and true?


But most bath themselves in the cesspools of the world....the media and technologies. If only they would spend as much time with ME, as with their technologies, then they would not be LUKEWARM, but would be on FIRE for ME!


It is all about commitment, and who you desire to love and worship!


Untangle yourselves from these ways, and instead replace them with walking with ME, and then you will see MY GLORY!"



I then heard to read these 10 different Chapters:



SCRIPTURES:


MEDITATE:

“Finally, brethren, whatever things are true, whatever things are noble, whatever things are just, whatever things are pure, whatever things are lovely, whatever things are of good report, if there is any virtue and if there is anything praiseworthy—meditate on these things.” Philippians 4:8


BEING LUKEWARM:

“I know your works, that you are neither cold nor hot. I could wish you were cold or hot. So then, because you are lukewarm, and neither cold nor hot, I will vomit you out of My mouth. Because you say, ‘I am rich, have become wealthy, and have need of nothing’—and do not know that you are wretched, miserable, poor, blind, and naked— I counsel you to buy from Me gold refined in the fire, that you may be rich; and white garments, that you may be clothed, that the shame of your nakedness may not be revealed; and anoint your eyes with eye salve, that you may see. As many as I love, I rebuke and chasten. Therefore be [m]zealous and repent. Behold, I stand at the door and knock. If anyone hears My voice and opens the door, I will come in to him and dine with him, and he with Me. To him who overcomes I will grant to sit with Me on My throne, as I also overcame and sat down with My Father on His throne.” Revelation 15:20


PERSECUTION:

“Remember the word that I said to you, ‘A servant is not greater than his master.’ If they persecuted Me, they will also persecute you. If they kept My word, they will keep yours also. 21 But all these things they will do to you for My name’s sake, because they do not know Him who sent Me. 2"John 15:20-21



“ Yes, and all who desire to live godly in Christ Jesus will suffer persecution. But evil men and impostors will grow worse and worse, deceiving and being deceived. But you must continue in the things which you have learned and been assured of, knowing from whom you have learned them, and that from childhood you have known the Holy Scriptures, which are able to make you wise for salvation through faith which is in Christ Jesus.” 2 Timothy 3:12-15


“Who shall separate us from the love of Christ? Shall trouble or hardship or persecution or famine or nakedness or danger or sword? “ Romans 8:12








1,147 views2 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page