top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureElizabeth

PROPHETIC WARNING: the Eye of the Storm // a New Prophetic Window is Opening


I received this message in early July of 2022 while praying. I asked the LORD:


'What comes next??"


And this is what I heard:

MESSAGE:

"DISASTER UPON DISASTER...


THE PERFECT STORM...


THE WHIRLWIND...


MY WRATH UPON THE WICKED!


All is not lost.....but ALL IS NOT WELL!


Many catastrophes are brewing in the cauldrons of the wicked. Witchcraft has reach new heights, as spells and curses go out against MY OWN.


However, I will be a FORCE FIELD OF PROTECTION around them, if they seek ME. They must put on the FULL ARMOR OF GOD.


Then I heard:


"No weapon formed against you shall prosper,
And every tongue which rises against you in judgment
You shall condemn.
This is the heritage of the servants of the Lord,
And their righteousness is from Me,”
Says the Lord." Isaiah 54:17

"WAR IN THE SPIRIT! It you delay, or do not, then you will be cut down. You will then suffer much, and there will consequences that did not have to be!


MY LITTLE ONES, do you not know that you are at war?? WAR is already upon you...both physically and spiritually. The assaults are great -- on your soul, body, spirit.... and on your freedoms.


The time of Noah is upon you -- but these times are even GREATER in sin. I will pour out MY SPIRIT one last time, before I come---- in hopes that there will be many who will turn from the 'enemy of their soul,' and come back to ME, their CREATOR.


Now is not the time to pretend that everything is OK, and back to normal -- for that could not be father from the truth. You are now only in a LULL, which is actually the EYE OF THE STORM. It only seems calmer....however, it is the back side of the storm ....and it will be worse than the first.


I want you to be strong, brave and courageous with this upcoming storm. I want you to trust ME, even when it seems impossible....and even in the worst of situations.


You are still beings tested, but do not give up hope, because I am right there beside you! I will lead and guide your footsteps, if you only call out to ME.


I will nurture you.....I will sustain you....I will set you free!


Though the dark clouds have rolled in, behind them I stand in GLORY, shining MY LIGHT on those who are called by MY NAME.


All is NOT LOST, because I come to set up MY KINGDOM, along with MY faithful ones.


Be OVERCOMERS, as you wait for MY COMING,


Your SAVIOR and KING,


YESHUA


I waited a little bit and then heard:

"Do not be frightened at what is coming. Hide yourself in the SHADOW OF MY WINGS, and you will be SAFE from the STORM."

"For in the time of trouble
He shall hide me in His pavilion;
In the secret place of His tabernacle
He shall hide me;
He shall set me high upon a rock." Psalms 27:5

"You shall hide them in the secret place of Your presence
From the plots of man;
You shall keep them secretly in a pavilion
From the strife of tongues." Psalms 31:20

"He who dwells in the secret place of the Most High Shall abide under the shadow of the Almighty.
I will say of the LORD, “He is my refuge and my fortress; My God, in Him I will trust.”"Psalms 91:1-2


RHEMA WORD (received in the middle of the night on 6/20/22)


"Put on the MANTLE OF FAITH, witch which you quench the fiery darts of the enemy."

DREAM VISION:

I saw an enormous sliding glass door, but without the frame around it.....only glass. I then saw a HUGE hand, come down from above, and, slowly, slide this GLASS DOOR open.


INTERPRETATION:

This is a WONDERFUL picture of a HUGE PROPHETIC DOOR that is being opened by the very HAND OF GOD! I believe this means that we are going to see MORE of HIS POWER being displayed through HIS people.....through dreams, visions, signs, wonders and miracles!


As the enemy advances in power, so does our LORD. As the enemy comes in like a flood....the LORD comes and RAISES A STANDARD against HIM. (Isaiah 59:19)


In dreams, looking through a 'WINDOW' or 'GLASS,' represents, "prophetically," SEEING what is coming in the future.


The Scripture that I received that went along with this dream-vision is that in the LAST DAYS, HE is going to POUR out HIS SPIRIT:


"And it shall come to pass in the last days, says God,
That I will pour out of My Spirit on all flesh;
Your sons and your daughters shall prophesy,
Your young men shall see visions,
Your old men shall dream dreams.
18 And on My menservants and on My maidservants
I will pour out My Spirit in those days;
And they shall prophesy." Acts 2:17-18


A CALL FOR ACTION:

In this message, the LORD is WARNING us that we are in the EYE OF THE STORM, and that we must be on guard, as well as prepared in the SPIRIT, for what is coming.


HE is also reminding us that we, as believers, are at WAR spiritually, and therefore must equip ourselves with the provisions, that HE has extended to us, through HIS WORD.


Let us not forget that HE is there with us, and for us----even though, at times, when we are in the testing fires, it does not always FEEL that way!


What HE asks of us is to ABIDE in HIM, HIDE ourselves in the SECRET PLACE OF of HIS PRESENCE and to put on the MANTLE of FAITH, which is our shield!




[picture credit: pixabay.com]


1,452 views8 comments
bottom of page