top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureElizabeth

PROPHETIC WARNINGS: Mark of the Beast // Utah; Michigan // Salem Trials



This BLOG is a SHOUT-OUT for HIS people to be praying diligently.... like NEVER BEFORE.... for our brothers and sisters globally!


MESSAGE: Mark of the Beast


For the first part of this message, I will have to paraphrase due to the sensitivity of what the LORD showed me – some of which, I am still seeking confirmation on. The process of the MOB has started. Please seek the LORD personally for further understanding.


PARAPHRASE:


1) Those who hear HIS voice KNOW what is truly going on all around us right now.


2) PRAY that people will be able to ESCAPE what is happening. Pray that many will wake up from their slumber, FOR THEY ARE BEING DECEIVED!


3) PRAY to “stop the process of morphing into the beast (those were the exact words I heard)


4) Resist the devil, and he will flee (James 4:7)


5) PRAY for have listened to the enemy --- that they will turn away from further wickedness, and listen to the voice of the HOLY ONE.


REST OF MESSAGE:


“This is a TIME OF GREAT TESTING, and a time of GREAT FALLING AWAY!


The hearts of many will grow harder, while the hearts of those who listen, will only become more and more softer and pliable in the CREATOR’s hands.


Pray for GREAT REPENTANCE to come forth from the heart–- it is there that I will come and cleanse them of their sin, and they will become white as snow. (Isaiah 1:18)


SEEK PURITY

SEEK WHOLENESS IN ME

SEEK LOVE & FORGIVENESS


I will have mercy on those I will have mercy on – for MY ways are not yours. (Romans 9:14-15)


Seek ME now with an open mind and heart,


Your SAVIOR,

JESUS


A little while later, I heard this:


"THE MARK OF THE BEAST IS A TEST....
WILL YOU PASS OR FAIL??"


WARNING WORD:


On 8/16/21 I awoke to these words:


"UTAH"
"MICHIGAN"

Interpretation:

I was not given anymore information concerning these 2 states. However, this is the second time I have heard a WARNING for Utah:



When the LORD gives me locations, they are warnings so that we can pray for our brothers and sisters that live there. Pray for mercy, like it says in Psalms 57:1


“Have mercy on me, my God, have mercy on me, for in you I take refuge. I will take refuge in the shadow of your wings until the disaster has passed.”



DREAM VISION:


On the same night as the above 'words,' I received a quick ‘flash dream:’


I saw 6-8 people standing on a small platform/podium that was in the shape of circle with walls coming up to their hips....like half of a barrel.


Interpretation:


When I awoke, I knew in my spirit, that this was similar to the platforms seen in courtroomS from the early days in England and America. It reminded me of the pictures that I have seen of defendant(s) standing on these 'podiums' before the judge and jury.


After asking the LORD about this, I heard in my spirit the "Salem Trials."


I believe what the LORD was trying to show me, is that people will be captured and accused falsely, like what happened during the Salem Trials. It will become 'madness,' and like a ‘witch-hunt’ against certain segments of society.


Again, please pray that these tribulations will be minimized for HIS people. Even through persecutions, there will be a HUGE HARVEST of people coming to the LORD, and being saved.


“Blessed are those who have been persecuted for the sake of righteousness, for theirs is the kingdom of heaven.” Matthew 5:10


“Indeed, all who desire to live godly in Christ Jesus will be persecuted.” 2 Timothy 3:12


“But I say to you, love your enemies and pray for those who persecute you,” Matthew 5:44












[picture credit: pixabay.com]








1,380 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page