top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureElizabeth

URGENT WARNING! Economic Disaster // 11:11


The LORD gave me another WARNING about an ECONOMIC COLLAPSE. I have received many warnings about this before, but this one was quite unusual! I will post below a few of the ones that I have received in the past.


I do not know the timing of the warning, but the time seems near!


MESSAGE:


Here is what I heard upon awakening on 12/ 19/21:


“TAKE HEED!! Something BIG comes your way!


MAJOR MARKET FORECAST:


Doom!”


[Then I heard that the Stock Market is about to CRASH, and that people need to SEEK THE LORD'S WISDOM concerning their assets! ]

I then heard:

"MAJOR CRASH COMING!

You snooze....

You lose....


This is WARNING to all who will listen!


Do not delay!


CRASH....


Humpty Dumpty sat on a wall....

Humpty Dumpty had a great fall...

SPLAT!


WARN the people now!


I give warnings so MY people can prepare! "


Revelation 6:5-6:
And when he had opened the third seal, I heard the third beast say, Come and see. And I beheld, and lo a black horse; and he that sat on him had a pair of balances in his hand. Then I heard what sounded like a voice among the four living creatures, saying, “Two pounds of wheat for a day’s wages, and six pounds of barley for a day’s wages, and do not damage the oil and the wine!”



11:11

I also want to add something else. During the time period when I received this message, I saw "11:11" on the clock on the consecutive days.

Many people will say that this is Numerology, and not from the LORD. However, the LORD does speak through numbers in the Bible. HE has shown me a few numbers that have significant meaning!

I have not seen "11:11" for a VERY long time, so seeing it 3 days in a row is definitely the LORD giving me a WARNING SIGN!!

'11' is the number for JUDGEMENT. Therefore, "11:11" means DOUBLE JUDGMENT!

Double judgment is coming to AMERICA! Prepare your hearts before the LORD!

BE IN DAILY REPENTANCE!

PUT THE LORD FIRST IN YOUR LIFE!

GET YOUR PHYSICAL AND SPIRITUAL HOUSES IN ORDER!

"And I heard another voice from heaven saying, “Come out of her, my people, lest you share in her sins, and lest you receive of her plagues. For her sins have reached to heaven, and God has remembered her iniquities. Render to her just as she rendered to you, and REPAY HER DOUBLE according to her works; in the cup which she has mixed, MIX DOUBLE for her." Revelation 18:4-6










[picture credit: pixabay.com]



1,744 views2 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page