top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureElizabeth

WARNING DREAM: an Army of Grim Reapers!


On the 8th of February, 2022, the LORD started giving me a very sorrowful message, which I will share in my next post. However, beforehand, I heard in my spirit that I was to post this dream first. I received it many years ago, though the video that I did on it is no longer on YOUTUBE.


I cannot apologize for the things that the LORD JESUS shows me, even though, at times they are very harsh and depressing. It is NOT easy to bring these messages, and many times, I hesitate, because it is not my nature to dwell on these things.


However, I am called to share what I have been shown, and to be obedient to our LORD. Like it says in Ezekiel 33:1-6 about being a 'watchman,' I must continue to be faithful, and GIVE the warnings as I receive them.


DREAM:

I was staying at a lodge in the country that was wooded. It was night time, and I was ready to go to sleep. I felt that there was danger lurking somewhere far away, but I was not too concerned about it. I knew that there was a WATCHMAN outside the lodge, so I felt safe.


In the next scene, it was morning, and I decided to go outside, and explore my surroundings. Once outside, I saw the watchman. He seemed very disturbed and upset about something. I went up to him, and asked him what was wrong.... and if I could help. He did not talk, but only handed me a GEIGER COUNTER. I took the counter and quickly noticed that it was registering in the DANGER ZONE. It was pointing at '145.'


I was very concerned, so I took the GEIGER COUNTER with me all around the property, to see if it was registering HIGH everywhere. Sure enough, everywhere was registering HIGH in RADIATION!!


I started panicking, and decided to go indoors, to see if I was safer there. Once inside, the GEIGER COUNTER went back to the NORMAL and registered at only a '5.' I was relieved...... but only for a moment! For when I looked out the lodge's large window, I saw something that sent SHIVERS down my spine.....


Coming down the distant hill, on a road, was an ARMY OF GRIM REAPERS, dressed in black, hooded, robes, holding axes. They were marching towards the lodge. The sight was so creepy and horrible that it actually woke me up!


INTERPRETATION:

This dream is fairly self-explanatory! It is a WARNING that there will be some RADIATION EVENT(s) that will cause massive death. This passage of Scripture comes to mind in Joel 2:3-9:


"A fire devours before them, And behind them a flame burns; The land is like the Garden of Eden before them, And behind them a desolate wilderness; Surely nothing shall escape them. Their appearance is like the appearance of horses; And like swift steeds, so they run. With a noise like chariots Over mountaintops they leap, Like the noise of a flaming fire that devours the stubble, Like a strong people set in battle array.
Before them the people writhe in pain; All faces are drained of color. They run like mighty men, They climb the wall like men of war; Every one marches in formation, And they do not break ranks. They do not push one another; Every one marches in his own [d]column. Though they lunge between the weapons, They are not cut down. They run to and fro in the city, They run on the wall; They climb into the houses, They enter at the windows like a thief."

Like always, I was not given a time or location. Seek the LORD for further confirmation or understanding.

---------------------------------------------------------------









[picture credit: pixabay.com]


1,623 views4 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page