top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureElizabeth

warning dreams: power outages //emp

Updated: Aug 10, 2019


I had two dreams that point to an EMP and electrical disturbances:



The first dream received in May 2019, I saw a large TV. On the TV was a game show airing. There was some kind of question asked, and then there were 6 or7 different blanks that were the top answers. I then saw that the only answer that appeared and it was on the blanks and it was in bold, black letters was:


EMP



The second dream I received on July 17th, 2019. In this dream I was in a small restaurant with my husband having dinner. Suddenly the lights completely went out and it was PITCH BLACK. It was so dark that I couldn't even find my purse to get my phone for light.


In the next scene, we were now outside of the restaurant, and we noticed that to the left of us the lights were out, but as we looked in the distance to the right, we could see lights on in the various buildings, so we knew that it was a local power outage. END OF DREAM



INTERPRETATION:

I believe that these two dreams were pointing to TWO SEPARATE things:


1) EMP event

2) More frequent power outages


Later that morning, after the power outage dream, while looking at the news, I noticed that there just wasn't power outages in N.Y.C. and Wash. D.C. this week, but also in California and throughout the midwest.


https://www.theorganicprepper.com/nyc-dc-power-outages/


It has also been reported that there are continuing power outages in New York, crumbling infrastructure, GPS failures.


https://www.naturalnews.com/2019-07-16-crumbling-infrastructure-nyc-power-outages-gps-satellites-fail-tech-is-collapsing.html



This is just another call for people to prepare and pray for these looming outages and possible disasters that could come our way.


PLEASE CHECK OUT MY NEW LATTERRAIN PREPPER FORUM TO HELP PREPARE!!!



[picture credit: pixabay]






436 views0 comments
bottom of page