top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureElizabeth

WARNING MESSAGE: Sound the Alarm!! Get Ready for What is Coming!! Get into position!!


In the last few days there has been such a STIRRING IN MY SPIRIT and a FIRE IN MY BONES, to once again, put out a WARNING publicly to all those who have ears to hear!!


I heard from the HOLY SPIRIT:

GET READY FOR PERSECUTION!

This is the time that the true believers in JESUS CHRIST must examine themselves, their faith and their lives very carefully! We are at a TURNING POINT now, as we see the beast march forward with its agenda of Revelation 13.


It is imperative that we hear the voice of the LORD speaking to us about the times that we are in. We can hear HIM, especially through HIS WORD, with the help of the HOLY SPIRIT. This is the time, like never before, that we need to be diligently studying the ROAD MAP of the end-times that the Bible lays out for us..... especially in the Book of Revelation. If we do not know what it says, then we will become deceived and fall for the lies, that are not only of the enemy, but from false teachers & prophecies! It says that HIS people perish for lack of knowledge (Jeremiah 30:7). It is imperative that we get prepared, ready, and into position quickly, because things are changing very quickly!


We must not bury our 'heads in the sand,' and just hope that everything is going to be just go back the way it once was. NO! We are entering into the time of JACOB's TROUBLE, and that means the saints must have the FAITH and PATIENCE (Revelation 13:10) to be STRONG in HIM, so we can be OVER-COMERS!


This URGENCY AND WARNING that I feel in my spirit, is to, once again, SOUND THE ALARM, AND BLOW THE TRUMPET, so we can GET READY FOR WHAT IS COMING!!!


"And if ye go to war in your land against the enemy that oppresseth you, then ye shall BLOW AN ALARM WITH THE TRUMPETS; and ye shall be remembered before the LORD your God, and ye shall be saved from your enemies." Numbers 10:9



MESSAGE received while praying:


"This is the time to get yourself into position for what is coming. Seek ME with all of your heart, and I will lead and guide you to your DESIRED HAVEN. A shelter from the storm, an OASIS, a SAFE PLACE.


First, hide yourself in ME, for I am the strongest of all shelters, for I AM your REFUGE, your STRONG-TOWER and FORTRESS! By faith, you can enter into these places where you will be found unharmed from the 'tormenting wind.'


I am patient, I am kind, and I am long-suffering, not wanting any to perish. I hear the cries of MY true children and will answer according to MY perfect will for them.


Seek now who you will depend on....ME or yourselves?

One road is narrow and leads to life, while the other is wide and leads to death. Choose the right road........the right path and be saved.


Hear MY voice in your spirit, and let it guide you. Seek that voice through the power of the HOLY SPIRIT......HE will never lead you astray!


GET YOURSELF READY NOW for what is coming! Get into position. Take your stance, and trust in ME,


YOUR KING & SAVIOR,

JESUS"


and then I heard: "LET YOUR LIGHT SHINE BRIGHTLY IN THE DARKNESS"



"The LORD is my rock, and my fortress, and my deliverer; my God, my strength, in whom I will trust; my buckler, and the horn of my salvation, and my high tower.' Psalms 18:2


---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------




















[picture credit: pixabay.com]


2,490 views8 comments
bottom of page