top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureElizabeth

2 new pages: birth-pangs and prophecy warnings




The LORD has impressed in my spirit to add 2 new pages to this website.


The first one is 'birth-pang warnings' which will be a list of all the 'shakings' that have happened since the great American solar eclipse of 2017. This will be updated if we continue to see these 'warnings' increase, as a woman in labor.


The second is the 'prophecy warnings' that have been given to me and my husband over a period of a few years. The LORD never gives us dates, so we don't know when, or if, they will occur. The LORD is long-suffering, waiting for our prayers so these judgments don't have to happen!! The ones that I have listed, so far, are from my memory and prompting of the HOLY SPIRIT. I will be updating more, as I go through my journals dating back to 2010.


Thank you for visiting my blog and don't forget to sign up for my newsletter, post your thoughts on my dream forum and add any prayers requests that you might have!!!


Blessings!

Elizabeth



98 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page