top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureElizabeth

2 prophetic messages: new anointings // heal the sick & cast out demons


This is an exciting time in history, as we see the LORD pouring out HIS SPIRIT on those who will receive, as well as a rising up of a new kind of church for the end of times. The battle of good and evil culminates in its finality, as we see the darkness grows darker. However, in this darkness we are seeing the LIGHT of fulfillment of Scripture, as the LORD is pouring out HIS SPIRIT in greater abundance just as it says in Joel 2 and Acts 2.


I have been shown that while today's churches are tearing and falling apart, due to sin, witchcraft, deceptions and compromise, the LORD is bring back the ORIGINAL CHURCH as in the days of Acts. With this new kind of church emerging, we are seeing a great out-pouring out of HIS SPIRIT to accomplish HIS will. This end-time, latter-rain OUTPOURING will usher in many into the kingdom of GOD.


While praying, before receiving the message on September 16th, the LORD gave me a 'word' that I heard very clearly:


I AM GOING TO RELEASE UPON MY PEOPLE A GREATER ANOINTING

Then the LORD gave me a 'download,' of sorts, about the Parable of the Great Supper. What I heard was this: As the Jews, as a whole, rejected JESUS as their Messiah, so today's church is now rejecting the real JESUS, and incorporating a counterfeit. Because of this, the LORD is now sending out HIS remnant elect to the streets around the world..... to 'the poor and the maimed and the lame and the blind.’, to invite them to the marriage supper of the LAMB, so that 'HIS HOUSE may be filled!' The old will cast out and the new will emerge. Read this parable to further understand what the LORD is doing today:



This is the NEW movement that is happening.....and it is the NEW CHURCH that HE is bringing forth. It is a church that is obedient to the commands of JESUS that we can read about in the 4 Gospels. It is a church that follows the mandate of the Book of Acts by making disciples through repentance, baptism and obedience.


This new movement is developing and happening now in different ministries that go out and heal the sick, cast out demons and bring the Gospel. Please check out these three such ministries that are ushering in a different kind of church along with a NEW ANOINTING that the LORD is pouring forth:


--The Last Reformation:

--Royal Family International University:

--Healing Miracles with Tom Loud Youtube Channel:



MESSAGE:


I received this message on September 3rd, 2019:


I will protect you and keep you hidden under the shadow of MY wings.
Stay under them and do not seek other protection except for ME.
I am doing a new things, do you not feel it? (I keep hearing this over and over again). I am raising up a army to help ME fight the end-time spiritual battle. These warriors will be fearless and mighty. They will lead MY people into victory and will overcome the wiles of the devil.
Put on your full armor and come and join us in this war that is spirit driven and spirit fought.
I will cover you with MY mantle that I have given you. It will give you authority to trample on the enemy....the scorpions and the serpents. There is nothing you cannot do when you activate your faith in ME.
Little ones, how I long to gather up MY sheep, so all would be safe and secure. I long that not one would be lost, but that all would come to ME and see ME for comfort.
The end times games are here, and soon all that you know will disappear. It will be a time of great sorrow, as many perish and get sick But as the enemy comes in to destroy, I will also rise up in MY children to carry out My perfect will. Though it may not seem so, I am the VICTOR and will bring recompense with ME.
The enemy will think that is on his way to winning the battle, but I only laugh at his feeble attempts. I ultimately hold the keys to life and death and have all power over the enemy.
Today.....
choose life
choose light
choose righteousness,
choose truth
choose justice
Stay pure, humble, and clean before ME. Confess your sins daily that you may become blameless and spotless. I will then give you the garments of white to enter MY Kingdom that is coming.
Stay true, MY dear bride!
Your bridegroom comes!
Yeshua Ha Mashiach



2nd Message received on September 16, 2019:

THE FATHER, LORD JESUS AND HOLY SPIRIT SAY,
Choose this day who you will serve? Are you serving me or are you serving yourself? Test yourself to see the condition of your heart, as the time is getting late and the day of the LORD appears suddenly.
Do not wait to do any works for ME. Today is the day for you to start serving me, not tomorrow or the day after, but start today! Ask me TODAY what you can do for Me and I will start leading you accordingly.
If My people hear MY voice, then we will see a great move of the HOLY SPIRIT fall upon those who are wretched poor and blind. MY people are My eyes, MY ears and MY hands. They will accomplish great feats of mercies, miracles, healings and restoration to those who are needy.
They will cast out demons.
They will heal the sick.
They will bring light where this is despair.
They will bring peace where there is strife.
I will anoint them to do this work, IF they ask and seek ME for this NEW ANOINTING.
The curtain is closing and the last act of humanity is about to be played out. Do not wait until the last curtain call, but start now to serve me.
This is a call to bring in the FINAL HARVEST....the LATTER RAIN.....an end-time revival. It will be different than any other revival, for it will be worldwide. This will then usher in MY coming and the NEW KINGDOM that is also coming. "And this gospel of the kingdom shall be preached in all the world for a witness unto all nations; and then shall the end come." Matthew 24:14
MY sheep hear MY voice.
MY virgins follow no other
MY witnesses speak MY truth
MY watchmen sounds the alarm
MY prophets brings forth the warnings
Again I ask, choose this day who you will serve......




SCRIPTURES:


" He said to them, “Go into all the world and preach the gospel to all creation. Whoever believes and is baptized will be saved, but whoever does not believe will be condemned. And these signs will accompany those who believe: In my name they will drive out demons; they will speak in new tongues; 1they will pick up snakes with their hands; and when they drink deadly poison, it will not hurt them at all; they will place their hands on sick people, and they will get well.” Mark 16:15-18


"Heal the sick, cleanse the lepers, raise the dead, cast out demons. Freely you have received, freely give." Matthew 10:8


" Behold, I give unto you power to tread on serpents and scorpions, and over all the power of the enemy: and nothing shall by any means hurt you." Luke 10:19


"My sheep hear my voice, and I know them, and they follow me:" John 10:27


"And afterward, I will pour out my Spirit on all people. Your sons and daughters will prophesy, your old men will dream dreams, your young men will see visions. Even on my servants, both men and women, I will pour out my Spirit in those days. Joel 2:27-29


" But if serving the LORD seems undesirable to you, then choose for yourselves this day whom you will serve, whether the gods your ancestors served beyond the Euphrates, or the gods of the Amorites, in whose land you are living. But as for me and my household, we will serve the LORD.” Joshua 24:13


" Examine yourselves as to whether you are in the faith. Test yourselves. Do you not know yourselves, that Jesus Christ is in you?—unless indeed you are disqualified." 2 Corinthians 13:5



YOUTUBE VIDEO:

LATTERRAIN PREPPERS FORUM:

BLOG:

DREAM FORUM:

SAFE HAVEN COMMUNITY FORUM:












(photo credit: pixabay.com)




459 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page