top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureElizabeth

2021 WARNING: BUCKLE UP TIGHT & PRAY

Updated: Jan 11, 2021




2021 SCRIPTURE VERSE:

"Trust in the LORD with all your heart,

And lean not on your own understanding;

In all your ways acknowledge Him,

And He shall direct your paths." Proverbs 3:5-6



MESSAGE received on January 1, 2021, while praying:


"Be alert and do not let your guard down. In all things seek ME before turning to the left or the right. In all your ways, acknowledge ME and I will set your path straight.


Wars are soon coming to your shores. [I then heard, ‘Chinese’]


It will be a bloodbath, as many will perish. But all is not lost, as they would have it to be, for I will raise up a mighty force that will prevail against the enemy.


The battle will be great. It is here on earth, as well as in heaven. There is also war in the heavenlies that is also raging right now!


Prepare yourselves both mentally and spiritually. Also do what you can to prepare physically as well. The warnings have gone forth, though m any hear, few prepare!


I call MY children to the SECRET PLACE where we can communicate with one another. It is there you will hear direction from ME!


2021 will be a year like no other, as things wind down to the end. Much chaos....much confusion....much death....for plagues and pestilences will also sweep the land. It will be a time for mourning for some, but rejoicing for those who have nestled themselves under MY WINGS.


Look to the source of your redemption.

Look to the SON who died for your sins.

Look to the ALMIGHTY FATHER who has created all things.


FALL DOWN AND WORSHIP BEFORE THEIR FEET

SUBMIT YOURSELVES

HUMBLE YOURSELVES


Stay in this place of contriteness, so you will be lifted up in due time!

PRAY for your ears and eyes to be opened during this time, so you will not be deceived. For great deceptions are now covering the earth, as the 'father of lies' tries to reign supreme. He comes to kill and destroy, but can only go as far as I permit him. All is done for a purpose, though, at the time it does not seem that way.


Have faith that I am in control, though it will appear not!


I AM the great ALPHA and OMEGA, the FIRST and the LAST. All that come to me, I will in no way cast out!


Cry out to ME in the day of trouble and I will hear you!


2021 will be a year to remember, though most will be want to forget!

BUCKLE UP TIGHT WITH MY ARMOR around you to fortify you in all things. The ride gets bumpy but your destination is secure, if you abide to the end.


Commit yourselves into MY loving arms now. It is there you will find peace!


Your gracious SAVIOR

JESUS"


Then I heard the song “TO GOD BE THE GLORY:”


"To God be the glory, great things He hath done,

So loved He the world that He gave us His Son,

Who yielded His life our redemption to win,

And opened the life-gate that all may go in.

Praise the Lord, praise the Lord,

Let the earth hear His voice;

Praise the Lord, praise the Lord,

Let the people rejoice;

Oh, come to the Father, through Jesus the Son,

And give Him the glory; great things He hath done.”



VISION:

After receiving the message, I saw myself walking down a path in the woods with our LORD. It was a familiar path that I had been on before with HIM. To the left was a river flowing and to the right were woods. I then looked ahead and was shocked at what I saw. Up ahead, in the distance, beyond the woods, I saw a HUGE mushroom cloud of reddish-orange explode. It threw me back as it was so unexpected! I just stood there staring, as in shock, and in my spirit, I cried out, "OH NO, LORD, not that!" At that very second, my attention was drawn to a HUGE ROCK that was nestled in the woods to my right. I then heard these words:

“STAND ON THE ROCK

In that MOMENT, I felt the peace of JESUS come over me like a warm wave of love. I knew that JESUS IS THAT ROCK, and as long as I was standing firm with HIM everything was going to be alright!



THE ROCK:


"And the rain descended, and the floods came, and the winds blew, and beat upon that house; and it fell not: for it was founded upon a ROCK." Matthew 7:25


"For in the time of trouble

He shall hide me in His pavilion;

In the secret place of His tabernacle

He shall hide me;

He shall set me high upon a ROCK.” Psalms 27:5


For You are my ROCK and my fortress;

Therefore, for Your name's sake,

Lead me and guide me.” Psalms 31:3


"The LORD is my rock, and my fortress, and my deliverer; my God, my strength, in whom I will trust; my buckler, and the horn of my salvation, and my high tower." Psalms 18:2


"And did all drink the same spiritual drink: for they drank of that spiritual Rock that followed them: and that Rock was Christ." 1 Corinthians 10:4





YOUTUBE VIDEO:












[picture credit: pixabay.com]

1,560 views0 comments
bottom of page