top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureElizabeth

3 WARNING DREAMS: a great earthquake & a great asteroid


I have three WARNING dream visions to share that really don't need any interpretation because they are straight forward with their meaning:


On February 6th 2019, I saw a huge white rock. Then I saw the white rock change into an asteroid and saw it flying by in the night sky. I heard the words:
WHITE ROCK
ASTEROID


Many times I see the LORD JESUS sitting on this white rock. Scripture even says that the LORD is OUR ROCK. This ROCK is coming with HIS judgment to the earth to purge it of its hideous sins.


'The LORD lives! Blessed be my Rock! Let God be exalted, The Rock of my salvation!' 2 Samuel 22:47





On February 12th, 2019 I had two dream visions:


1) I saw a computer and on the computer there was a YOUTUBE video. What was highlighted was not the actual video, but the TITLE of the video:
"EARTHQUAKE!"

2) I saw 3 signs, like a long a road or highway. Each was written in RED with a border of white trim. This is what was written on each one:
---PREPARE
---PREP
---SOS


I asked the LORD what verse HE would like for me to share with this blog, and, in my spirit, I heard ISAIAH 26:20-21:


"Come, my people, enter your chambers, And shut your doors behind you; Hide yourself, as it were, for a little moment, Until the indignation is past.

For behold, the LORD comes out of His place To punish the inhabitants of the earth for their iniquity; The earth will also disclose her blood, And will no more cover her slain."



YOUTUBE:

BLOG:

DREAM FORUM:

SAFE HAVEN COMMUNITY FORUM:

1,155 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page