top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureElizabeth

a safe haven network

Updated: Sep 27, 2018


While praying, I received a prayer vision. In this vision, I saw JESUS lead me into the river that flows next to the white rock above the bank. Once in the water, we drank from the water and I heard the words, 'living waters.' I then heard,



Then we walked to the other side of the bank, into a thick forest. I felt uncomfortable at first, because I remember that I saw a bear in this forest in one of my previous visions. However, the LORD was with me and I felt immediate reassurance.


As we kept walking, I saw the bright sunlight filter through the trees onto a quaint, small log cabin. Though it was small, it was the most solid, sturdy cabin I had ever seen, with huge, thick beams.


Once we walked in, I saw a table all set before us for what looked dinner and communion. As we sat down, I then heard the LORD speak to me and give me a message that I can share a part of :


MESSAGE:


"I am the vine, you are the branch. Abide in ME and I will abide in you.


Come into MY house and find comfort. Let it be a HOLY PLACE, consecrated and sanctified to ME. This house represents a SAFE HAVEN to go amidst the coming storms.


I will lead MY people to them. Noah built the ark. Likewise, it is time to build a community. You will be a facilitator . You will be leading many to safety.


These safe havens will be going up all over the country. People must pray for the locations in order to find them. This is the time to start praying. People should be on a mission now, to seek out these places. They are just starting to together now!" end of message


SCRIPTURES:

" By faith Noah, when warned about things not yet seen, in holy fear built an ark to save his family. By his faith he condemned the world and became heir of the righteousness that is in keeping with faith. "

Hebrews 11:7


" By faith Abraham, when called to go to a place he would later receive as his inheritance, obeyed and went, even though he did not know where he was going. " Hebrews 11:8

------------------------------------------------------------------


Brothers and sisters, the LORD has shown me a 'safe haven' and I believe that HE will show me more and connect me to others that are forming. I believe that this is a new assignment that HE has given me and I willingly and joyfully accept! HE is now starting to position HIS people physically and spiritually. Only those who feel the nudging of the HOLY SPIRIT will be moved. Many will NOT be told to move, only those who are in danger or called. It will be different for each person, that is why we need to hear HIS voice when HE calls! These safe havens will be hidden places and protected by the LORD.


I am not sure how this is all going to come about, but I now I have received many messages concerning this. I have FAITH that the LORD will put it all together for those who HE leads.


A SAFE HAVEN NETWORK PAGE:

I have started a A SAFE HAVEN NETWORK page on this website, for all those who would like to receive UPDATES on what the LORD shows me next concerning these new communities. If you are led, please sign up.


Blessings!

Elizabeth Marie




8,320 views69 comments
bottom of page