top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureElizabeth

A TROUBLING WARNING: A City Will Burn with Fire, and Be No More


On 3/11/23 ('11' being a NUMBER OF JUEDGMENT), I heard in my spirit that there was a message the LORD wanted to give me. First, I saw, in the spirit, a large city that was engulfed in flames. My view was from high, on a mountain top, to the left of the city, where I could see the whole city burning.


The LORD did not tell me what city it was....HE just told me that it was a major city in America....next to a body of water. To me, it seemed like it was NYC.....but I am not sure.


I was then reminded of the message I received last year about leaving the cities:



Then I received this message:

MESSAGE: 3/11/23


“The city is burning because of their wicked ways. They have sinned against Me over and over again....it is their main purpose now....to do evil in MY sight, and to dare ME to act. I have heeded their 'fist threatening call,' and will answer them, and they shall be no more. They shall not only burn here on earth, but in their afterlife as well!


Soon all will be dust, and amber, and they will pay for their sins. I was that payment, but they refused and declined MY offer.


This city will be an example to all cities that forsake ME, and defy My ways. They too shall be no more, unless there is great repentance!


The time for judgment has come. There will be a remnant few that will repent, and turn back to ME before it is too late. Pray that the number will increase, and that there will be an end-time harvest of souls.


I have called, and called, and no one listens. For everyone is just to busy with their lives to hear a call from heaven. They refuse to get in to that SECRET PLACE with Me. Instead they fill up all their time with worldly pursuits. There is no silence (in their lives),where I can speak to their hearts for they are constantly being bombarded with their electronics.



They say, "COME, what can we find out on our screens."


I call to their hearts, but they only hear their OWN PASSIONS calling.


Those who do not fear the LORD will pay the ultimate price with their souls being condemned. Proverbs 14:10


Seek ME now so that you will not be counted a month the unfaithful, the ungrateful, and the unforgiven.


Come into your prayer closet with ME, and let us dialogue. You will hear MY voice when you seek it!


SEEK and you will find......KNOCK, and the door will open! (Matthew 7:7-8)


I answer only the true longings of a pure heart that seeks aft ME....BE THAT PERSON!


The SAVIOR of the world...

The one and only true Messiah,

JESUS CHRIST OF NAZERETH"



“Therefore her plagues will come in one day—death and mourning and famine. And she will be utterly burned with fire, for strong is the Lord God who judges[fn] her.” Revelation 18:8

"Blow the trumpet in Zion,
And sound an alarm in My holy mountain!
Let all the inhabitants of the land tremble;
For the day of the LORD is coming,
For it is at hand:

A day of darkness and gloominess,
A day of clouds and thick darkness,
Like the morning clouds spread over the mountains.
A people come, great and strong,
The like of whom has never been;
Nor will there ever be any such after them,
Even for many successive generations.

A fire devours before them,
And behind them a flame burns;
The land is like the Garden of Eden before them,
And behind them a desolate wilderness" Joel 2:1-3

___________________________________________






[picture credit: pixabay.com]


1,632 views2 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page