top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureElizabeth

ALERT!!! Abomination of Desolation; Israel; Prophecies being Fulfilled


A few days after the attack in Israel, I heard in my SPIRIT to look up what is going on with the Temple Mount. As the time, I did not understand why, until I saw what has been transpiring there.


Apparently, this is one of the reasons for the attack....as a matter of fact, the actual attack is named after the mosque on the Temple Mount: "Al-A qsa Flood'


In doing some research, I read how, since 2021, the Jews have been quietly going and praying on the Temple Mount. However, lately....and especially during this recent this Sukkot Festival time, they not only prayed, but blew the shofar, and sacrificed an animal. I was SHOCKED, not only to read that, but to find out that they have a RED HEIFER COW to herald in the New Temple! This is definitely a threat to the Muslims religious mosque, that they so highly esteem!


Here are two great articles that explain it further:when I read about this.....here are two great articles to further inform you:



This reminds me of the ABOMINATION OF DESOLATION End Time prophecy, from the Book of Daniel and the Book of Matthew. This abomination happens at the 3rd Temple.....or could it possibly even refer to just the place at the Temple Mount, which is also considered a HOLY PLACE to the Jews!


"When ye therefore shall see the abomination of desolation, spoken of by Daniel the prophet, stand in the holy place, (whoso readeth, let him understand:"Matthew 24:25

What happens at the Abominations Desolation? According to Daniel 9:27, we see three things have to happen:


1) The sacrifice(s) stop


2) The oblations stop (this is in reference to prayers: Daniel 9:21)


3) The Holy Place is desecrated somehow


Was what happened on the Temple Mount the week of the attack a foreshadow? The Jews were PRAYING and SACRIFICING at the Temple Mount during the week of Sukkot.

This is HUGE in terms of prophecy starting to come forth, like never before!


This new war is NOT just about the hatred between the Muslims, and Jews.....it is also about the ownership of the most sacred site to both religions.....the Temple Mount!


NOTE: I also believe that the Abomination of Desolation, is not just about what will happen in the physical......but it is also something spiritual concerning our bodies being the TEMPLE. and the abomination being set up there. I already wrote an article about it:


PROPHECIES BEING FULFILLED:

HERE ARE SOME PROPHECIES THAT THE LORD GAVE ME, IN THE LAST FEW YEARS, THAT ARE POSSIBLY BEING FULFILLED NOW. PLEASE NOTICE THE DATES, ALONG WITH THE LINKS TO MY BLOG (for there a few that have taken these prophecies as their own)!


1) Taken from my Latterrain333 Newsletter #36 (I cannot provide a link, because it it through subscription....however, those who receive the Newsletter can go back and review it for themselves.)


In October 2022, I woke up, on two different occasions to this rhema word:


"RACHEL WEEPING FOR HER CHILDREN"


Here is what I wrote in the Newsletter:

"This is the second time this year that I woke up to those words! I believe it is in reference to what is being perpetrated upon children. There is a lot of brainwashing, and wickedness going on that is opening the door to the enemy and the principalities of darkness.


Do you remember Herod's edict during the time of JESUS's birth, and his plan to dispose of all the male babies that were two and under? He wanted to make sure that GOD's plan for the coming Messiah coming thwarted.


I believe that today, again, the enemy wants to make sure that the destiny of many of the children, is thwarted, and instead turned around for his purposes, and not GOD's.


Unless there is true repentance, what is coming will be truly horrifying. "


"In Rama was there a voice heard, lamentation, and weeping, and great mourning, Rachel weeping for her children, and would not be comforted, because they are not." Matthew 2:16


A voice was heard in Ramah,

Lamentation and bitter weeping,

Rachel weeping for her children,

Refusing to be comforted for her children,

Because they are no more.”

Jeremiah 31:15


2) Excerpts from Message given on May 12, 2018

"Israel needs prayers right now! [What is happening] is not a good situation. There will much bloodshed there soon.


TELL THE PEOPLE THAT AS ISRAEL GOES, SO DOES AMERICA! America and Israel are joined together by an invisible cord that most don't see or know about. What happens to Israel will have an affect on America.


Any divisions will be costly to whatever nations bring it.


Israel is My diamond in the rough. with many impurities, but one day she will be made beautiful and shiny for ME. I will bless those who bless her. So should you! MY hand of protection is on them and I will do many miracles for them. Though many lives will be lost, many will be saved!


I will use Jerusalem to be a stumbling stone for all nations. All who fall upon her will be cut and torn asunder. Their victory will be fleeting, and quickly will turn to horror, as they touch the Apple of MY Eye."


ORIGINAL PROPHECY: MESSAGE: Israel


3. Excerpt of Message from Nov. 5, 2018:

"My land will be plundered and there will be weeping in the streets. But I will then pick up the pieces, and lead many to salvation. Look to Israel as My time clock. It is ticking towards midnight.


Pray for the peace of Israel, as this will bring one step closer to MY coming back.


The time of Daniel is now upon you. The players are in place. Now begins the time of the fulfillment. Watch MY glory come forth soon, as well as the New Day. Out of chaos and despair, I will bring light and healing. "


I then was given to 2 SIGNS as confirmation. You can read about them here along with the above original transcript:


ORIGINAL PROPHECY: 2 SIGNS FOR ISRAEL


4. In May 2020, I received a dream vision:

"I saw a small, skinny tree that was about 3 feet tall. There were only a few leaves left on the very top, and I recognized them as leaves from an olive tree.


Suddenly, I saw the tree break right in half.....SNAP! With no help, it completely snapped into two.


Then, while writing this flash dream down, I then heard these words along with a message that will be shared at a later time:


"ISRAEL WILL BE BROKEN IN TWO"


INTERPRETATION:

Immediately upon awakening, I knew that this was a bad omen for Israel. In the Old Testament. the olive tree is often a symbol for Israel.


There is a strong deception that is growing now within the BROKEN IN TWO

'beast kingdom.' There will be destruction and judgment coming, and it will waken up many to the true Messiah."


"And it shall come to pass, that in all the land, saith the Lord, two parts therein shall be cut off and die; but the third shall be left therein.

And I will bring the third part through the fire, and will refine them as silver is refined, and will try them as gold is tried: they shall call on my name, and I will hear them: I will say, It is my people: and they shall say, The Lord is my God." Zechariah 13:8-9

ORIGINAL PROPHECY: BROKEN IN TWO









[picture credit: pixaby.com]




























1,637 views2 comments
bottom of page