top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureElizabeth

another call for safe havens!




MESSAGE RECEIVED ON 4/28/18:


"I am preparing the safe havens now. They will be sanctuaries, set apart for ME. I will live among them. I will show them what to do each step of the way.

Do not hesitate when you hear MY voice. Act on it immediately! Do not turn back like LOT's wife -- you know her fate!


All who come to ME I will in no way cast out. I will hear the prayers of MY true children and I will be their GOD. Come now and let us reason together, though your sins are like scarlet, they will be white as snow! I will erase the tears from your eyes and you will find safety under MY tabernacle.'


PSALMS 27:5

"For in the time of trouble He shall hide me in His pavilion; In the secret place of His tabernacle He shall hide me; He shall set me high upon a rock."

3,192 views28 comments
bottom of page