top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureElizabeth

Billy Graham prophecies: great harvest/great changes

On the 21st of February, 2018, the night before Bill Graham passed away, I received a dream that I didn't understand. After praying about it, the HOLY SPIRIT gave me interpretation of it as well as a magnificent confirmation.


In this quick dream, I was standing in this huge front yard of some home, which I believe could have represented my home. It was winter-time, and because of the knee-deep snow, I almost felt like I was in Alaska.


In my hand appeared a very large fishing pole. I heard in my spirit to cast it out in the front lawn of snow. I thought to myself, that makes no sense......how can I catch a fish from a snowy lawn? However, I obeyed that inner voice, and casted the fish-line far into the distance.


Immediately I saw my pole bending and as I grabbed it tightly, I saw some movement in the snow far beyond me. I then started furiously reeling in the line, and as I did, I saw this HUGE fish at the other end! I was so surprised, but thrilled at the same time! After I reeled it in, and held it in my hands, I saw how big and exquisite it was! It was at least 2 feet long, and looked like a cross between a bass and a salmon fish. END OF DREAM


What the LORD showed me, was that we are going into a big harvest. The snowy lawn represents the most unlikely places to find this harvest.....but it is there and it is waiting. HIS yielded children will be the fishermen, and we will be going the most unusual, unlikely, and foreign places and people to bring the GOOD NEWS of JESUS CHRIST. What seems impossible (like fish coming from a lawn), will become possible!


This goes along with the 'word' that I received about Billy Graham passing away, "When Billy Graham dies, things are going to change quickly!" I believe that 'things changing quickly' means that judgments and last day events are going to start to falling in a greater measure. These judgements will bring many people to the knees and there will be true repentance pouring forth.


The LORD's elect are NOW to be ready to give an account for the hope that lies within. They will be called on to give testimony of their SAVIOR to those that they least expected wanted to hear. We will go out into the highways and byways and bring people into the kingdom--those who are hurting and those whose souls are in captivity will be set free! It will come during the times of testing, tribulation and trials, but those who have been trained will be ready for it!

I received an INCREDIBLE and WONDERFUL CONFIRMATION of this dream and interpretations from one of my subscribers! She looked up the dates from the time that I had my 'word' from the LORD about Billy Graham, in September 15, 2013 to his passing, February 21, 2018, which came to 1530 days. [1] This number '153' is significant, as it is the number of fish that the disciples caught once JESUS told them to cast their fishing lines overboard. This was a miracle, because previously, they hadn't caught ONE fish! Now the LORD anointed them and the power from on high came down and their fishnets were full! WOW! 153 fish caught! [2]


Brothers and sisters, I do believe that this is a sign of what the LORD is about to do! Yes, judgment will be falling, but GOD's grace and mercy will also be seen! Though the enemy comes in like a flood, the LORD will raise up a standard against him! In great darkness comes the shining light of CHRIST to bring freedom and restoration to all that will receive HIM!!! GET READY FOR THIS HARVEST!!!


------------------------------------------







[1] https://www.timeanddate.com/date/durationresult.html?m1=12&d1=15&y1=2013&m2=02&d2=21&y2=2018&ti=on


[2]  Simon Peter said to them, “I am going fishing.”

They said to him, “We are going with you also.” They went out and immediately got into the boat, and that night they caught nothing.  But when the morning had now come, Jesus stood on the shore; yet the disciples did not know that it was Jesus.  Then Jesus said to them, “Children, have you any food?”


They answered Him, “No.”


And He said to them, “Cast the net on the right side of the boat, and you will find some.” So they cast, and now they were not able to draw it in because of the multitude of fish.


Therefore that disciple whom Jesus loved said to Peter, “It is the Lord!” Now when Simon Peter heard that it was the Lord, he put on his outer garment (for he had removed it), and plunged into the sea. 8 But the other disciples came in the little boat (for they were not far from land, but about two hundred cubits), dragging the net with fish.


Then, as soon as they had come to land, they saw a fire of coals there, and fish laid on it, and bread. Jesus said to them, “Bring some of the fish which you have just caught.”

Simon Peter went up and dragged the net to land, full of large fish, one hundred and fifty-three; and although there were so many, the net was not broken. Jesus said to them, “Come and eat breakfast.” Yet none of the disciples dared ask Him, “Who are You?”—knowing that it was the Lord. Jesus then came and took the bread and gave it to them, and likewise the fish."

John 21:3-13

147 views1 comment
bottom of page