top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureElizabeth

dream message: antichrist spirit


On October 26th, 2018, I had a very disturbing vision. While praying, I saw the place where I often see JESUS sitting on a white rock next to a babbling stream. However, this time EVERYTHING as different.


First, I saw the 'babbling stream' and it was not longer serene and beautiful, but it was a raging, muddy river overflowing at the banks.


NEXT I saw what I thought was JESUS in the distance, sitting on the rock. There was light coming from heaven falling down in FRONT of HIM and not ON HIM. I thought it was VERY strange that the light was not shining on JESUS. I came out of the vision quickly and started rebuking the enemy.


Then I went back into the vision again. This time it was gray all around, almost dark. I was sitting on the rock with what I thought was JESUS. However, I, again, sensed something was wrong because there was no interaction between us. Something felt very wrong. I asked the LORD, is everything alright and why was there such a distance between us. He then put HIS arm around me as if to hug me, and I felt relieved for a quick moment. Suddenly he thrusted me backwards in a violent gesture, and attacked me as if he was going to slit my neck or strangle me!!!! The vision ended with me in a panic, almost gasping for air.


Confused, shaking and horrified, I knew that the special 'safe' place, where I see MY KING on a regular basis, had been invaded by the enemy of my soul. Satan had posed as MY SAVIOR, tried to trick me, and ultimately tried to kill me.


The LORD then showed me that this is how it will be with the coming Anti-Christ. He will fool many people into believing that he is their savior, but, instead, he has come only to kill, steal and destroy.


In this vision there were signs along the way that things were not right: instead of the peaceful place where the LORD resided, there was an angry river, a false light and a gray darkness. These were the 'red flags' along the way. We must be astute enough to recognize the warning signs of when the enemy is present. He tries to come as 'angel of light,' into our lives, but there are signs along the way, that will reveal his true identity. Once these signs have been revealed, we must cut them off and destroy them in JESUS's name.


Many of us already know that we are living in deceitful times and that we must not only have our guards up at all times, but we must also take the offense by doing spiritual warfare daily. We are in a war and the weapons are only getting stronger. PRAISE JESUS that he has given us mighty weapons to cast down every stronghold that comes against us!


"The weapons we fight with are not the weapons of the world. On the contrary, they have divine power to demolish strongholds." 2 Corinthians 10:4



MESSAGE:


After praying and seeking the LORD about this experience, I did receive this message:


"There is a wave coming. A wave of destruction coming upon the land. Prepare your hearts, prepare your souls for the day will come. Have I not warned over and over again? Now it is here waiting in the shadows. Darkness shall sweep the land and MY candlestick removed (from the churches). There is nothing that can be done (about the storm coming) -- it is a done deal. Get yourselves in position this storm, and ride it out. The end is coming.


Beware of false prophets (anti-christs) and those who say they are of ME. In reality they have come to slit your throats and let you bleed a slow death spiritually. They will come in MY name.


The true antichrist will pose as ME, but he will be filled with darkness and murder. Like the Pied Piper, he will lead many of MY children astray until it is too late. He will come in sheep's clothing and will wander around in the pen of MY sheep. He will carefully pick them off one by one --(he will pick off ) those who are asleep and easily deceived because they are lukewarm.


I long for MY children to be awake in the SPIRIT, so they may see the deceptions that is now enveloping the world.


The warnings have now gone out. The watchmen have done their duty. The blood shall no longer in on their hands but will be on those who receive and don't heed.


Where will you find safety?? In the palm of MY hands, in the shadow of MY wings, hiding in MY strong tower. Go and seek out these places that can only be found in the SPIRIT. Only a few know how to find these places. The rest will be unprotected in the storm (I then saw a green pasture with sheep in it and there was a great storm upon them).


Rise up, MY children and seek ME for your protection and deliverance,

Your MIGHTY SAVIOR,

JESUS


"The name of the LORD is a strong tower; The righteous run to it and are safe. " Proverbs 18:10


"when he sees the sword coming upon the land, if he blows the trumpet and warns the people then whoever hears the sound of the trumpet and does not take warning, if the sword comes and takes him away, his blood shall be on his own head." Ezekiel 33:3-4


" Little children, it is the last hour; and as you have heard that the Antichrist is coming, even now many antichrists have come, by which we know that it is the last hour." 1John 2:18


" Beware of false prophets, which come to you in sheep's clothing, but inwardly they are ravening wolves." Matthew 7:15


" Remember therefore from whence thou art fallen, and repent, and do the first works; or else I will come unto thee quickly, and will remove thy candlestick out of his place, except thou repent." Revelation 2:5


" And he deceives those who dwell on the earth by those signs which he was granted to do in the sight of the beast, telling those who dwell on the earth to make an image to the beast who was wounded by the sword and lived.' Revelation 13:14


"For false Christs and false prophets will arise, and will show signs and wonders, in order to lead astray, if possible, the elect. Mark 13:22



YOUTUBE VIDEOS:

BLOG:

471 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page