top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureElizabeth

dreams: emp / pole shift / weather changes



Though I have shared these warnings before, today the LORD has laid it on my heart to post them again. I received them in November 2017.


The LORD has shown me that HE gives me these warnings for two reasons:

1) so that we can seek HIM for mercy, asking for the disaster to be either negated or minimize.


2) to inform us to what is coming, so that we won't be caught 'unaware' or unprepared. HE wants us to be prepared BOTH physically and spiritually.



DREAM #1:

On November 10, 2017 I received a 'flash dream' where I saw a weatherman on TV. He was standing next to a large weather map where he was giving the weather. However, instead of hearing his forecast, I heard another voice (the HOLY SPIRIT) and he said this:

"Flip-flop of temperatures, colder during the day, warmer at night"

My first thought, when I was woke up, was that something severe and unusual was going to happen with the weather. With all the strange weather occurrences in the U.S. and around the world, I believe it could be pointing to a polar shift that is coming. This will also bring an increase and severity to earthquakes and volcanoes around world as well.

So, this 'weather flip-flopping' pole shift is where the axis of the earth reverses. This would bring the 'opposite' affect on the weather and temperatures. In further investigation, I found that even NASA has predicted a possible 'pole shift' coming: https://watchers.news/2017/01/27/earth-magnetic-reversal-pole-shift/


The LORD has also shown me that there is more weather changes coming, causing more and more havoc around the world. Not only will the earthquakes continue to rise, but so will hurricanes, tornadoes and volcanoes. This is all part of the end - time scenero of these last days. It is the 'birth pangs' increasing and judgment coming.


I also heard this 'word' from the LORD:


"the earth shall crack"

DREAM #2


My next warning dream I received in the early morning of November 22, 2017. When I woke up, I didn't, at first, realize that this dream could be connected to the previous dream:

In this dream, I was driving down a two-lane road at night. There were cars in front of me with their red lights on and cars passing me as well. I was passing by some homes on both sides and could see their lights in the windows.

I started noticing that my car was acting strange. First, the steering wheel became stiff and hard to move. Then the brakes weren't working right, as well as the lights on the front dash panel that were blinking. Just as I was wondering what was going on, my car completely stopped. Not only did my car come to a complete halt immediately, but all the cars in front of me and next to me did as well. I then noticed that ALL the lights were out everywhere. The homes went dark, as well as all the car lights.

My first thought was we've been hit with some sort of an EMP. I wasn't scared, by felt very inconvenienced, knowing that I was at least 5 to 10 miles away from my home. I then felt that I was to get out of my car and go and share with the other people stranded on the road, that we had been hit with an EMP.

End of Dream.

Upon further research of a polar shift, I realized that it can cause an electrical disturbances on the earth as well as space. That is when I realized that both of these dreams could be related -- a pole shift that possibly could take out parts of the electrical grid.

"The alteration in the magnetic field during a reversal will weaken its shielding effect, allowing heightened levels of radiation on and above the Earth’s surface. Were this to happen today, the increase in charged particles reaching the Earth would result in increased risks for satellites, aviation, and ground-based electrical infrastructure. Geomagnetic storms, driven by the interaction of anomalously large eruptions of solar energy with our magnetic field, give us a foretaste of what we can expect with a weakened magnetic shield." [more at link: https://watchers.news/2017/01/27/earth-magnetic-reversal-pole-shift/]

We know that in the last days we will be seeing changes on the earth and sky. The Book of Revelation talks there will be earthquakes so severe that is will move the mountains and the islands from their places. (Revelation 6:14). Also, Isaiah 24:19-21 describes what looks like a polar shift:

"The earth is broken up, the earth is split asunder, the earth is violently shaken.  The earth reels like a drunkard, it sways like a hut in the wind; so heavy upon it is the guilt of its rebellion that it falls—never to rise again.

 In that day the Lord will punish the powers in the heavens above and the kings on the earth below'


What is coming is all part of the end - time scenario of these last days. It is the 'birth pangs' increasing as judgment falls. The LORD is calling on HIS people for daily REPENTANCE, from our sins, personally and collectively, PRAYER and HUMBLENESS:


"if my people, who are called by my name, will humble themselves and pray and seek my face and turn from their wicked ways, then I will hear from heaven, and I will forgive their sin and will heal their land." 2 Chronicles 7:14

As we "watch" and start to see prophecy unfold, let us rejoice because our redemption draws near as we wait for ultimate return of the LORD JESUS CHRIST, coming for HIS BRIDE!

493 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page