top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureElizabeth

FOREWARNED: the Queen's Passing


On 9/7/22, I had just a normal, average day planned. Praying, cleaning, running errands....just the basics. However, from the moment I got up, I sensed something in the spirit was WRONG....just plain wrong.


I tried to shake it off, at first, thinking that it was just my emotions, or the enemy trying to pull me down. However, as the day went on, this feeling of dread, and trepidation kept growing and growing.


I talked to a friend, who is also prophetic, and he sensed it too....but not as strongly as what I was experiencing. I felt like I was on 'BLACK ICE', and that I was slidding 'out of control,' and needlessly. This is something that I have felt before, and knew that was a SIGN, and possibly a WARNING from the LORD, that something was happening or about to come.


As the day went on, the BLACK ICE increased, and it became stronger than anything that I remember from the past. It was if I was in a THICK FOG, and could not find my way out of it. Prayer did not seem to help, as I was too scattered to pray!


By the afternoon, I gave up trying to get things done, and become convinced that this was something BIG, and that the LORD was trying to get my attention. I did not know if it was a warning for me personally, or something for me to pass on as a

'WATCH-WOMEN.'


By evening, things lifted a bit, but I now knew that I had been FOREWARNED. By the next morning, on September 8th, 2022, everything seemed back to normal, and I was able to pray......all the ‘fog’ and awful 'black ice' was gone!


Then later that day, I then read about the Queen of England passing! Immediately, in my spirit, I knew that I had been forewarned the day before! Her passing is a HUGE CHANGE, not only for England, but the whole world.


I believe that this was the WARNING that the LORD had let me experience. I also believe that we will be seeing things changing even more quickly on a global scale.


Continue to :


HOLD ON to JESUS!
KEEP YOUR EYES FOCUSED ON HIM ALONE
And Let HIM be your SUPPORT, HELPER and GUIDE!


"Do not tremble, do not be afraid. Did I not proclaim this and foretell it long ago? You are my witnesses. Is there any God besides me? No, there is no other Rock; I know not one.” Is 44:8







[picture credit: pixabay.com]

1,361 views2 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page