top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureElizabeth

message: a 'flood' of disasters


I received this message on May 14, 2018. I believe that the LORD is pointing to a few different things in this message. Not only physical floods, such as tsunamis, but a flood of disasters that come rolling in like the tides. It is also about a 'spiritual flood' that the enemy longs to inflict against GOD's people. We can his wicked desire in Revelation 12, but we also know that the LORD raises up a 'standard' against him (Isaiah 59:19) :


"So the serpent spewed water out of his mouth like a flood after the woman, that he might cause her to be carried away by the flood."

Revelation 12:15


MESSAGE:


"Prepare the hearts and minds of those that are MINE. Let them get nourished at MY feet. Persuade them to spend more time with ME, so I can impart to them many secrets. It is in the 'hidden place' that they shall find ME, not in the noise and hustling of this world. I talk to MY servants in the quietness of the day or the silences of the night.


Much is coming, the flood gates have opened up. Only I can stop the rushing waters that are about to come. This is a flood sent by the enemy in hopes to destroy many. He thinks he is in control, but I, ultimately, have the final say.


The tide is turning, the flood is coming. A flood of disasters, not common to man. It will test the hearts of saved and unsaved alike. It will thrust the world into chaos and confusions, but MY shining beacon light will save many.


When these floods come, there will be much destruction, but they are a judgment allowed. Your enemy is a mighty foe, but is used for MY purposes. Good comes from evil , as I turn around everything for MY glory.


I am the lighthouse. My beams go forward and out into all the world, touching those who are willing to be saved by them.


As the storm rages, I will be there in the midst, pulling many out of the waters into safety upon the ROCK. Once they are on the ROCK, they will be safe and nothing shall harm them.


Cry out to ME and I will be there with MY hand extended. Grasp it and I will pull you up.


I love you with an everlasting love, now and forever! Yeshua"



SCRIPTURES:

"He reached down from on high and took hold of me; he drew me out of deep waters." Psalms 18:16


"This is what the LORD Almighty says: “Look! Disaster is spreading from nation to nation; a mighty storm is rising from the ends of the earth.” Jeremiah 25:32


"So shall they fear The name of the LORD from the west, And His glory from the rising of the sun; When the enemy comes in like a flood, The Spirit of the LORD will lift up a standard against him." Isaiah 59:19


The LORD lives! Blessed be my Rock! Let the God of my salvation be exalted. Psalms 18:46


YOUTUBE MESSAGE:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=kMLjaxd7X0c&feature=youtu.be


482 views3 comments
bottom of page