top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureElizabeth

message & dream: bears and the drums of war


On June 30th, 2018, I had a strange dream vision that I feel is prophetic, so I thought I would share it.


In this quick vision, I saw a bunch of grizzly bears...maybe 5 or 6. They were HUGE and had that long, scraggly, rugged-looking light brown fur. I was standing in some sort of field or open plain, watching them from a distance on my right. They were RUNNING....and running fast and furiously towards me. It was as if I was a spectator in the bleachers at a racetrack, watching them running a race. They then ran right past me, without even noticing that I was there, and kept going until they were almost out of sight. END OF DREAM VISION


INTERPRETATION:

I have not received full clarity from the LORD on the exact meaning, except for a message that I received on July 25, 2018 (below}that points to WAR. However, we know that bears in dreams usually represent two things: either Russia or a 'bear' market. So I believe that the LORD is warning of either an economic collapse about to hit suddenly or an attack by Russia.....or both!


I have had many 'bear' dreams before, but usually they are black bears. The grizzly bear, I believe, represents a much more dangerous threat that is coming. Since the bears were running, we can assume that this 'event' is coming very QUICKLY....or at least, quicker than we think!


Whether it be economic collapse or a Russian invasion --- or both, we need to be prepared spiritually, psychologically, and physically. The LORD sends HIS watchmen to warn so we will not be caught unaware of what is coming!


Continue to pray for HIS mercy and that we will be kept under the shadows of HIS wings.


HERE IS THE MESSAGE I RECEIVED (July 25, 2018):

"The seriousness of the nations is upon you. I hold out a palm branch of peace for those who will take it. MY heart is heavy because few will receive it.
The drums of war are sounding in the distance and yet people do not cry out to ME for it to be stopped. Do they want death and destruction? Then let them continue in their ways. Do they long for peace? Then let them fall on their knees and seek peace with ME. I can only do so much without the prayers of MY people.
Once again, daughter, SOUND THE ALARM FOR WAR. It will come quickly.
Prayer warriors take your place and seek ME in this hour."
YOUR REDEEMER,
YESHUA


Revelation 6:3-6:


Second Seal: Conflict on Earth

"When He opened the second seal, I heard the second living creature saying, “Come and see.” Another horse, fiery red, went out. And it was granted to the one who sat on it to take peace from the earth, and that people should kill one another; and there was given to him a great sword."


Third Seal: Scarcity on Earth

"When He opened the third seal, I heard the third living creature say, “Come and see.” So I looked, and behold, a black horse, and he who sat on it had a pair of scales[c] in his hand. And I heard a voice in the midst of the four living creatures saying, “A quart of wheat for a denarius, and three quarts of barley for a denarius; and do not harm the oil and the wine.”

https://www.biblegateway.com/passage/?search=rev+6&version=NKJV


YOUTUBE VIDEO:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=TArRVb_UUsk&feature=youtu.be

BLOG:

https://latterrain333.wixsite.com/lifeline

557 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page