top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureElizabeth

message: HE is coming on a white horse!

Updated: Feb 13, 2018



MESSAGE: 2/2/18


"The days ahead of you are filled with peril. They are like mines waiting for someone to step on, then it would explode in your face. So are these days. You must seek ME to know how to avoid these land- mines that satan has placed all around. I will lead and guide you around them.


There is much coming upon the whole face of the earth, not just America. Everyone is so focused on America, but I have a much bigger world then just her. She is

self-centered in thinking that everything revolves around her. That is not true. She is only a small part of MY bigger plan. Such arrogance will be her downfall.


Plots have been planned, but they are not of ME. They will be carried out only if I allow it. These are devious plans, from the hand of the enemy, who hates My children so much. He is so little in comparison to MY great vastness. I laugh out loud at his shenanigans, ["a devious trick used especially for an underhand purpose"], because he thinks he can fool me, but he is sadly mistaken. He thinks he does harm, but he is just a tool for MY perfect will to be accomplished. He, too, is very small in the scope of things. I control him, not the other way around--I think MY people forget this! I work out all things for MY glory, as hard as that may seem.


Tragedy, yes, tragedy will fall, but I will be right there to pick up the pieces, if you let ME! Because people don't listen or care, I shake them up, till they look up at ME. That is the reason for the judgments that must come. They are to bring the people back to ME, their CREATOR, their FATHER. Stubbornness will continue to fill many hearts, but I have a remnant that bows before ME and seek ME in their time of need. Much comes upon the earth now. It is groaning and mourning all the blood spilled upon it. It cries out for revenge, and revenge it will be.


Do not take lightly the discipline of the LORD. I will show MYSELF to the nations and they will know that it is ME, the ONE and ONLY TRUE GOD, that is calling their name! Oh, wake up Israel, wake up American, wake up MY people in Europe, wake up world, your FATHER calls. Will you not be obedient just one more last time before MY heavy hand falls?


To my true children, I tell you that you do not have to wait long for MY arrival. I am coming soon on MY WHITE HORSE, with MY army behind ME. Do not give up. Work as long as it is 'day' and occupy until I come. Work for ME in all things. Know that it is the LORD JESUS you are serving, so give ME your all and do not wait any longer. I love you all with an everlasting love. "


"Who shall separate us from the love of Christ? Shall tribulation, or distress, or persecution, or famine, or nakedness, or peril, or sword?" Romans 8:35

228 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page