top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureElizabeth

message: WOE to the harlot, but a New Day is dawning for the True Church

Updated: Jun 20, 2018





LORD JESUS, DO YOU HAVE A MESSAGE FOR ME RIGHT NOW?


THE LORD JESUS SAYS,


"Woe to those who are removing me from MY very houses of worship. This is an abomination and a travesty to the FATHER and to ME.


I will leave these places that I once dwelled in, because I am no longer welcome.


Yes, daughter, grieve with ME, as MY once true children are now being deceived by lying spirits. I no longer dwell in the houses that what to share me with other gods. I no longer dwell in the houses that now remove MY WORD.


WOE, WOE, WOE to the churches that I have removed MYSELF from. They have blasphemed MY HOLY SPIRIT. WOE, WOE, WOE, they will be no more places of true worship, but only dens of thieves, for they have stolen from ME! They will become a haunt for every foul beast and birds of prey.


I wash My hands of the Babylonian Church. It has become distained and a foul taste in MY mouth and I shall spit it out. Let those who have ears to hear and eyes who can see what I am doing!


A new day is dawning for the TRUE CHURCH! She will rise up and come out of her hiding places, only for a little while. She will shine brightly for ME. She will be true to ME.


I will do a new thing, as I rearrange her to accommodate those who were no longer welcome in the 'man-made' churches. Those who have been side-lined, ignored, insulted and hurt....these are the people that will come back into MY true flock.


I am doing a new thing in this time and in these last days. I am raising up a church for MYSELF....it will be my true BRIDE coming together and not scattered anymore.


Those who have suffered immensely at the hand of the church, REJOICE!!! because you will know now what true fellowship is, as I set up my New True Church of these last days. REJOICE!!!


My true bride, you will be no longer be lonely, as I am putting together strategic alliances into your lives. Get ready for this and pray for these GODLY appointments.


To MY True Bride, I love you with an everlasting love that will last into all eternity!

Your Wonderful Savior,

YEHASHUA



Revelation 18:2

"And he called out with a mighty voice, “Fallen, fallen is Babylon the great! She has become a dwelling place for demons, a haunt for every unclean spirit, a haunt for every unclean bird, a haunt for every unclean and detestable beast."


Isaiah 43:19

"Behold, I am doing a new thing; now it springs forth, do you not perceive it? I will make a way in the wilderness and rivers in the desert"


YOUTUBE VIDEO:

https://www.youtube.com/edit?o=U&video_id=IPrCnHSfyLk


269 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page