top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureElizabeth

PROPHETIC DREAMS: the Revealing of the Antichrist


As I was preparing to share these two dreams and a 'rhema word,' (below) concerning the antichrist, the LORD directed me to study 2 Thessalonians 2, which is also about the antichrist. I believe that the HOLY SPIRIT is now revealing many things to HIS people concerning these upcoming events.


I would like to highlight two things concerning what CONDITIONS NEED TO BE IN PLACE before the antichrist can be revealed:


1) FIRST, there has to be a GREAT FALLING AWAY:


Let no man deceive you by any means: for that day shall not come, except there come a falling away first, and that man of sin be revealed, the son of perdition;”2 Thessalonians 2:3

The word ‘falling away’ in GREEK means ‘apostasy,’ and ‘apostasy’ means an abandonment or denial of one’s faith. It is also a refusal to obey or continue in the doctrines of Christianity. I also believe that it can mean going away from the basic FOUNDATIONS of the faith, which turns into false teachings, and prophecies. Jesus also talks about how this apostasy will happen in the Last Days in Matthew 24:


“And then many will be offended, will betray one another, and will hate one another. Then many false prophets will rise up and deceive many. And because lawlessness will abound, the love of many will grow cold” Matthew 24:10-11

This is one of the main things that is holding the antichrist back.....this SIGN OF APOSTASY. The antichrist cannot come forward when there is a strong presence of Biblical Christianity. So, he is waiting for the number of TRUE Christians to be reduced through a weakened and lame church. This is why we are now seeing the churches becoming LUKEWARM and moving away from the Biblical teaching.


I believe that the spirit of antichrist is now working in the churches to allow false teachings, doctrines and prophecies. As the churches become more watered down, this spirit of antichrist will grow stronger and stronger on the earth. As the LAST DAYS move forward, we will see the institutionalized church get spiritually weaker, as it joins with the NWO, to become a One World Religion, like CHISLAM. The scales have been tipped, and as evil becomes more prevalent, the darkness will try to overtake overtake the LIGHT. Fortunately this will be for only a limited time, for the LORD JESUS will return, in all HIS GLORY, and will destroy HIS enemy.


2) The second condition that needs to be met before the antichrist is revealed, is that there will be something or someone REMOVED, before he can show himself on the world stage. Right now, the revealing of the antichrist is being HELD BACK or RESTRAINED by the work, and power of the HOLY SPIRIT, through believers.


"For the mystery of lawlessness is already at work; only He who now RESTRAINS will do so until He Is TAKEN OUT OF THE WAY," 2 Thessalonians. 2:7

Many believe that this SOMEONE is the HOLY SPIRIT, and once HE is taken out of the way, the antichrist will then be able to control the world. I personally don’t believe that the HOLY SPIRIT will be removed off the earth at this time, because without HIM here, no one would get saved during the Tribulation. Instead, I believe this could refer to the REMOVAL OF CHRISTIANITY from the world scene all. This will be done in two ways: 1) through the infiltration of the churches, that then go APOSTATE;

2) the removal of the rest of the true Christians through PERSECUTION.


The true Christians who are left, and have come out of the Babylonian Churches, (Revelation 18:4-5) will become a target for the enemy to try to remove and be 'TAKEN OUT OF THE WAY," just like it says in 2 Thessalonians 2:7. Persecutions will happen to try to silence them, in order to REMOVE them from the political scene, and everyday life.


It is CHRISTIANITY that restrains, blocks, thwarts and hinders the works the devil, through prayer and the power of the HOLY SPIRIT. This is what the antichrist system is now fighting against....they want NO RESISTANCE, only BLIND SUBMISSION. They need to remove all Christian influences, and heritages that block their way to have complete control with their lawlessness. Once this ‘influence’ is removed, this will be the signal for the antichrist to come forth and further spread his wicked and evil agenda on the world. This is what lays the groundwork and paves the way for the antichrist to rise up to power. It is very similiar to what has happens in Communist Countries, when Christians are removed, arrested, treated like criminals, with no rights, and are forced to 'go 'underground.' We are already seeing the beginning of this process in the Western world.


The antichrist's goal is one and the same as satan's: to get rid of as many Christians as possible, so that their plans and assignments agendas can move forward unchallenged. This has always been satan's main agenda throughout history. Now in these LAST DAYS, he works even harder to accomplish this goal, because he knows his days are short.


SUMMARY: The 2 main things that will usher in the REVEALING OF THE ANTICHRIST, according to 2 Thessalonians 2 are:


1) the church going apostate, and becoming lukewarm to the teachings of CHRIST


2) the true believers being persecuted, thus be silenced and taken out of the way from mainstream society


The GOOD NEWS is that, even though the battle rages, we know that the

LORD JESUS WINS THE WAR, along with HIS true followers. Even though JESUS does say that we would be persecuted for HIS name sake.... HE will still be with us in every step of the way. HE will doing REAL miracles, signs and wonders among HIS people, not counterfeit like the antichrist will bring. HE gives us strength, courage, power, help, and grace for the days ahead.


2 DREAMS:

I had a dream where I was in a huge, dark basement, like in an old mansion or castle. There were lots of people mingling, mainly young people and teenagers. There seemed to be all kinds of activities also happening all around, much like a fair or carnival type of atmosphere.


A bunch of people came up to me, and wanted to introduce me to two teenagers. As they introduced them to me, I couldn’t believe my eyes! Both of them were GIANTS! I couldn’t help commenting on how tall they were. They were very proud of it and told me they were 7 feet 11 inches tall!'


In the next scene, I decided to go exploring this vast basement, that seemed to have passageways and hallways intertwining. I was drawn to this closed door, and was curious to see what was behind it. I turned the knob, and noticed that it was open, so all I had to do was push the door gently. I then peeked into the room, and saw a grey, dingy, room that 'creeped me out.' It looked like the inside of a Mausoleum tomb on Halloween night!


In the far back of the room, I saw a person lying on a raised concrete slab, as if dead. Suddenly he sat up quickly and, slowly, starting turning his head towards where I was standing. I recognized his face as someone famous. Immediately I jumped, back out of the room and into the hallway. My only thought was that I hope he hadn’t seen me! Then I woke up and heard the word:


'ANTICHRIST'

A few years back, I had a similiar dream, but it took place in a church that was located in a mall. There had been a Church meeting, and I was helping clean up by washing the dishes. I then heard some noises in the next room. I peeked in, and saw a bunch of people from the church, surrounding this gurney, with a person laying on it. I thought maybe they were praying for him, or anointing him with oil.


When they saw me, they told me to leave immediately, and they seemed agitated that I was still there. I pretended to leave, but actually found another place to watch... through a back window, on the other side of the church.


As I watched, I saw this ‘person’ get slowly off the table, and I noticed that it was NOT a person, but some sort of GIANT, TERMINATOR-TYPE ROBOT, made of gold, silver and copper. As he got up, I heard him moaning and groaning, as if in pain from moving. In my spirit, I knew that this was the first time he had ever gotten up or moved.


He was extremely frightening looking, and I felt such a sense of evil, panic and wickedness. As I watched him slowly walk into the mall, it was then that I noticed that he was a GIANT. I felt that my life was in danger, and that I needed to get out of there right away. Then I woke up.


INTERPRETATION:


Both dreams were confirmations to each other because they were very similiar. They both had GIANTS, which I believe this is a SIGN of the LAST DAYS.... when there will bee FALLEN ANGELS revisiting the earth. From what I understand, these FALLEN ONES, can appear as GIANTS, like in the days of GENESIS..... but they can also SHAPE-SHIFT, and can take on any form, like looking like humans. I believe that they are now walking among us, hiding their true identities.


From the second dream, it seems like there will part of the institutionalized church that will secretly be part of the revealing of the antichrist. He will be not just human, but could be part robotic or a cyborg type.


-Looking out the window, means that this is something that prophetically will happen in the future.


-The gold, silver and copper in the second dream reminds me of statue in Nebuchadnezzar dream in Daniel 2, that represented different Kingdoms.


A 'WORD' HEARD ON AWAKENING: (received 8/26/22)


"The ANTICHRIST comes riding on a white Horse, bringing destruction. Can you not hear the beat of his footsteps, as he gallops into the arena of world-wide dominance?


The bear comes.....a ferocious bear, nothing will hold him back, for he will serve MY purpose to bring judgment to the earth.


Today if you hear MY voice, do not harden your hearts.


Instead, GUARD YOUR HEARTS BY FINDING SOLACE AND REST UNDER MY WINGS! "



“Now I saw when the Lamb opened one of the seals;[fn] and I heard one of the four living creatures saying with a voice like thunder, “Come and see.”

And I looked, and behold, a white horse. He who sat on it had a bow; and a crown was given to him, and he went out conquering and o conquer.” Revelation 6:1-2






[picture credit: pixabay.com]

1,471 views6 comments
bottom of page