top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureElizabeth

PROPHETIC DREAMS: War at Christmas Time


On September 30, 2021, I was looking up something in one of my older dream journals, and came across this dream I had about WAR AT CHRISTMAS TIME. I then was reminded by the HOLY SPIRIT about a 2nd dream that I had about the same thing. One took place in America, the other in a big city in Europe. In my spirit, I felt that I was suppose to bring both of them forth again.


Please NOTE that I DO NOT KNOW which Christmas these dreams are referring to. Though, with everything happening in the world, I wouldn't be surprised if this would be the year!


Also, the LORD gave me these dreams to EMPHASIS the TIME OF YEAR, NOT to EMPHASIS celebrating Christmas.


We must continue to PRAY against any wars.....whether in America or elsewhere. The LORD has been gracious, long-suffering, kind and merciful to the western world, so far....HOWEVER, the judgments are now falling.....AND as the SEALS open, there will be war, pestilence, famine, persecution and earthquakes.


1ST DREAM:

In this dream, I was running some sort of business with a group of people. During the work day, we got news that the 'gov.' was poking the 'bear,' (Russia), trying to get a war started. We immediately felt imminent danger, and decided we need to PRAY together for help and mercy.


The scene then changes: I was now in a old house with lots of people who were trying to celebrate Christmas Day. We knew that a war was starting, as we heard planes flying overhead.


We then find this underground tunnel/bypass, that leads to an underground house. Once there, we decide to try to make this little girl happy and not afraid. So we try to still celebrate the day, even though we are now hearing bombs dropping from the planes overhead.


I then find an old fashion weapon that fits on a tank...much like WW2. I realize that we might have to use it to protect ourselves. END OF DREAM


2nd DREAM:


The second 'WAR AT CHRISTMAS' dream was posted on Z3NEWS:



OTHER WAR PROPHECIES/ DREAMS:




----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------










[picture credit: pixabay.com]

1,327 views2 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page