top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureElizabeth

PROPHETIC MESSAGE: A TIME DELAY!! An OPEN HEAVEN!!

Updated: Nov 6, 2022


On November 2, 2022, while praying I received a lengthy message. In this blog, I will bring only a part of it. I was not given any more details to when or what this 'delay' or 'pause' would look like:


MESSAGE:


"A time delay is coming....


A pause comes....


A correction.


Something made right....for not all the good has left the earth!


For I still have MY shining stars who stand for ME. They are the lights in the darkness.


There are areas of MUCH LIGHT.....and there area of GREAT DARKNESS!!"


Then I heard about someone who is 'ruling behind the scenes'....like a 'proxy!' He is calling all the shots right now.... as everyone is his puppet, and does his bidding! I believe there could be a strong possibility that this is the anti-christ that is hiding in the shadows until he takes his throne of power.


I then heard:


“There will be a reprieve, a ‘pause’ in his destruction. It shall be short, but enough to 'gain back your breath!'


This ‘pause’ is to bring many who are undecided back into the fold. Many who have been wandering will come back. There will an increase of souls saved during this time!


There will be an 'OPEN DOOR'....


An 'OPEN HEAVEN' for some!


I will pour out MY SPIRIT on all those who will receive. "


Then I heard that Acts 2:17-20 will be an OPEN DOOR...an OPEN HEAVEN!


which says:


“And it shall come to pass in the last days, says God,
That I will pour out of My Spirit on all flesh;
Your sons and your daughters shall prophesy,
Your young men shall see visions,
Your old men shall dream dreams.

And on My menservants and on My maidservants
I will pour out My Spirit in those days;
And they shall prophesy.

I will show wonders in heaven above
And signs in the earth beneath:
Blood and fire and vapor of smoke.

The sun shall be turned into darkness,
And the moon into blood,
Before the coming of the great and awesome day of the LORD.”

Then I heard:

"Wickedness has over-played his hand, and many eyes have been opened to the truth of the enemy’s ways.


Goodness, righteousness and purity will overcome the darkness, for evil will be laid to rest in the final hour.


Do not lose hope, but rejoice that you serve the CONQUERER of ALL THINGS!


I come with the sword of MY mouth, and will execute justice! (Revelation 19:21)


Justice will come! Make no mistake about it!


Wickedness and evil will NOT PREVAIL!


Watch and see MY hand move among the nations!


MY JUDGMENT COMES.....but so does MY MERCY!


I am a loving GOD, wanting no man to perish in his sins!


PRAY FOR MY WILL TO BE DONE, on earth, as it is in heaven....


FOR THAT DAY WILL SURELY COME!"


----------------------------------------------------



I then did a 'word-study' on 'OPEN HEAVEN,' and was surprised that is actually was in the Bible! Most of the Scriptures talk about that it is a place where angels come up and down through an OPEN HEAVEN. It also is a place where great blessings can come down from heaven!!


Here are the things that stood out to me concerning it:


1) GREATER THINGS! The LORD told Ntahnael he will see ‘greater things,’..... like an open heaven!


“Nathanael answered and said to Him, “Rabbi, You are the Son of God! You are the King of Israel!”

Jesus answered and said to him, “Because I said to you, ‘I saw you under the fig tree,’ do you believe? You will see GREATER THINGS than these.”

And He said to him, “Most assuredly, I say to you, hereafter you shall see HEAVEN OPEN, and the angels of God ascending and descending upon the Son of Man.” John 1:49-51

2) A DOOR to HEAVEN and a TRUMPET VOICE:


“After these things I looked, and behold, a door standing OPEN IN HEAVEN. And the first voice which I heard was like a trumpet speaking with me, saying, “Come up here, and I will show you things which must take place after this.” Revelation 4:1


3) A WINDOW OF EXTREMEM BLESSINGS:


"Bring all the tithes into the storehouse,
That there may be food in My house,
And try Me now in this,”
Says the LORD of hosts,
“If I will not open for you the WINDOWS OF HEAVEN
And pour out for you such BLESSING
That there will NOW BE ROOM ENOUGH TO RECEIVE IT. Malachi 3:10

4. A LADDER TO HEAVEN FOR THE ANGELS to ascend & descend


“And He said to him, “Most assuredly, I say to you, hereafter you shall see HEAVEN OPEN, and the ANGELS OF GOD ascending and descending upon the Son of Man.” John 1:51

“And he dreamed, and behold a LADDER set up on the earth, and the top of it reached to heaven: and behold the angels of God ascending and descending on it.” Genesis 28:12

5. THE HOLY SPIRIT CAME DOWN, like a dove, upon JESUS, through an OPEN HEAVEN:


“When He had been baptized, Jesus came up immediately from the water; and behold, the heavens were opened to Him, and He saw the Spirit of God descending like a dove and alighting upon Him.” Matthew 3:16

_________________________







[picture credit: pixabay.com]





1,689 views5 comments
bottom of page