top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureElizabeth

prophetic message: a time like no other // a fresh anointing



I received this message on February 28th, 2020, while praying:


MESSAGE:


"The signs of the time are upon you! Everywhere you look, they are all pointing to the fulfillment of MY Scriptures. Even the unbelievers and the unrepentant can see that we are living in the closing of the age.

The birth-pangs get closer and closer till they come non-stop...no relief.

(1 Thessalonians 5:3) They not only point to My soon return, but they come to bring in the last Great Harvest. Many will turn to ME during these time. Many will call out to ME and I will hear them! (Acts 2:21) As they go through the fires of tribulation, they will finally turn back to their Creator, the one true GOD, Maker of Heaven of Earth, the GOD of Abraham, Issac and Jacob.

For those who are already MY true, obedient ones, I tell you that you have nothing to fear. Though your flesh might suffer, your spirit will soar and prosper. I know which sheep are MINE ....the ones that the FATHER has given ME, and I will be the Good Shepherd to them. (John 10:11-15 ) They will dwell in MY pasture of green, and sit along MY living waters of grace and truth.

They will marvel as they see MY plans unfold. They will be given a NEW ANOINTING that is fresh and real. They need only to submit, be obedient and walk in faith.

These are times like no other. (Matthew 24:21) The enemy truly comes now to kill, steal and destroy. HE is a murderer, and so are his sons and daughters. (John 8:44) They have only evil and wickedness in their hearts. Their hatred is great towards ME and MY people. It is a putrid stench that fills the air where they trod. In contract, MY true ones bring the sweet aroma of MY truth.

As the days grow darker, MY Beloveds, shine your light brighter. Do not set your light under a bushel or hide it away. (Matthew 5:14-16) Shine it whenever and where-ever possible. Tell others that I AM COMING, so they can prepare!

I am come for a pure bride without stains or blemishes on their garments. (Ephesians 5:27)

SHALOM"

(I then waited and heard this:)

---"The plagues have begun. ---The earth will shake and all that is on the earth! ---Repentance is necessary during these tumultuous times. ---Seek ME ---Seek Repentance in your life ---REPENT, REPENT, REPENT for the KINGDOM OF GOD is at hand ---SPREAD THE GOSPEL" Acts 2:17-19: "And it shall come to pass in the last days, saith God, I will pour out of my Spirit upon all flesh: and your sons and your daughters shall prophesy, and your young men shall see visions, and your old men shall dream dreams: And on my servants and on my handmaidens I will pour out in those days of my Spirit; and they shall prophesy: And I will shew wonders in heaven above, and signs in the earth beneath; blood, and fire, and vapour of smoke"...



YOUTUBE VIDEO:

HOMESCHOOLING FORUM

LATTERRAIN PREPPERS FORUM:

DREAM FORUM:

SAFE HAVEN COMMUNITY FORUM:










[picture credit: pixabay.com]

998 views3 comments
bottom of page