top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureElizabeth

prophetic message: N.Y. C. tsunami!



On February 5th, 2019, I had a vision while praying and then received a message.


PRAYER VISION:


Once again, I saw JESUS sitting on a white marble bench, high on a mountain top. HE was looking out over what seemed to be N.Y.C. It was nighttime and I saw the lights of the city shining brightly. Suddenly, the lights went out and I saw a HUGE tsunami wave rush in and swallow the city whole!


MESSAGE:


"A great tsunami will come and flood the land the purge out the wickedness. Nothing will remain except for MY righteous ones. All else will be swept away into the sea.

I will supernaturally lift up MY own, so that the flood waters will not touch them......as in the days of Noah!


Yes, judgment is coming and it cannot be adverted. But in MY judgment you will find mercy. In judgment the people will learn righteousness.....not all, but some.


The wicked days are coming to a close, and they will be no more but a faint memory! I will wash the world clean with MY HAND of fire and water. The putrid smell of evil will no longer exist, and only the sweet fragrance of MY presence will remain!


I counsel MY children to buy from ME their righteous clothes. Let their hands be free of innocent blood and let the rivers of living waters flow over them.


I ask all MY children to take a stand for ME and for truth and righteousness. Do not shrink back as some would.


Stand still and stand firm in ME. Don't let the cares of this world and the distractions drown ME out!


Spend alone time with ME, so I can hear your heart-felt prayers. Do not neglect our relationship and it will go well for you!


Come to ME today, MY BELOVEDS!

Yours forever,

JESUS "

-

Is there anything else, JESUS?


--you are MY heartbeat

--let ME be your life

--live through ME and I will live through you

--I died so you could live!


Revelation 3:18

" I counsel you to buy from me gold refined in the fire, so you can become rich; and white clothes to wear, so you can cover your shameful nakedness; and salve to put on your eyes, so you can see."


Isaiah 26:9

"......When your judgments come upon the earth, the people of the world learn righteousness."


Isaiah 58:2

"Behold, the Lord hath a mighty and strong one, which as a tempest of hail and a destroying storm, as a flood of mighty waters overflowing, shall cast down to the earth with the hand."


John 7:38

"Whoever believes in me, as Scripture has said, rivers of living water will flow from within them."


Mark 4:19

"and the cares of this world, the deceitfulness of riches, and the desires for other things entering in choke the word, and it becomes unfruitful."

868 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page