top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureElizabeth

Prophetic Message: Never Been a Time Like This!// Rivers of Living Water


“For in those days there will be tribulation, such as has not been since the beginning of the creation which God created until this time, nor ever shall be. “And unless the Lord had shortened those days, no flesh would be saved; but for the elect’s sake, whom He chose, He shortened the days." Mark 13:19-20 I received this message while praying on December 20th, 2020: "The enemy’s angels have come to wreak havoc upon the world.... There has never been another time like this! Craziness will be the rule of the land. Pure unadulterated evil will control the land. This was prophesied over 2,000 years ago and will now be fulfilled. MY children will be here just a little bit longer,, as they see the beginning tribulations play out However, soon they will come and be with ME. As the wrath of the antichrist system rises up against them for a time, I will be their REFUGE and SHELTER.

I have hidden many so they will be off the ‘radar’ of the enemy. Some will die, and some will be rescued by MY angels and ushered up to where I AM. You must trust ME, and trust the process, for all happens for a reason.

Nothing is random or by accident. All has a purpose and a plan brought to you by our HEAVENLY FATHER. Trust in HIM alone, and you will find your destination. COME OUT OF HER MY PEOPLE..... Linger not in the halls of the unjust and the unworthy. Leave the places of compromise and hypocrisy Seek ME alone and NOT man’s ways! I will comfort those who are MINE! I will raise up those who are low I will bring joy to the broken-hearted and down-cast! I am here among you.... I will perform SIGNS & WONDERS among you. I am not in the 4 walls that are made by hands of man.... I am in your heart and within you! Do you not perceive this? I will hear those who cry out to ME with sincere hearts and pure motives. I hear the prayers of MY saints. Come quickly to the stream of LIVING WATERS and DRINK! You will never be thirsty again! Your loving SAVIOR & KING, JESUS" I then waited and asked the LORD if there was anything else, and I heard: ‘Seek ME while I can still be found’


"The days are shorten for the sake of MY SERVANTS’ "The righteous cry out, and the LORD hears, And delivers them out of all their troubles. The LORD is near to those who have a broken heart, and saves such as have a contrite spirit. Many are the afflictions of the righteous, but the LORD delivers him out of them all.” Psalms 34:7 “He who believes in Me, as the Scripture has said, out of his heart will flow rivers of living water.” John 7:38 YOUTUBE VIDEO:



847 views2 comments
bottom of page