top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureElizabeth

prophetic message: son of perdition comes // stay worthy



Message received on April 4th, 2019:

When your world is turned upside down, you will know that the end is near. The world will be thrown into chaos and then the 'man of peace' who follows another will come. Do not follow him because he is of the devil.
When this man of perdition comes, the time clock will start ticking to the midnight hour.
I will come for MY own, not one will be left behind.
Pray that you will be counted worthy through MY shed blood alone.
Take heed as the great shaking comes. I will shake the very souls of mankind and one day, only MY glory will remain.
The day is coming when I will be reunited with all MY true and faithful ones. I long for this day, though much sorrow comes first.
I will empower you with MY HOLY SPIRIT to do all the work that I have called you to do. Step up and have faith that I can do this.
You will illuminate for ME, as I do for the FATHER. Together there is nothing we cannot do.
Not all who call ME LORD, LORD, will enter MY kingdom. Many who call MY name, I do not know. Their deception is great, as they follow down the wrong path to eternity. The gate is narrow and the path is small.....only those who truly seek truth will find it.
"Therefore, my dear friends, as you have always obeyed—not only in my presence, but now much more in my absence—continue to work out your salvation with fear and trembling, for it is God who works in you to will and to act in order to fulfill his good purpose." Philippians 2:12-13
I call on MY true ones to learn how to hide themselves under MY wings....for it only there they will find safety in these last days. Their journey with ME must be real and alive as we spend time together. You want to hear at the end of your time on this earth:
"WELL DONE, good and faithful servant"
not
"DEPART from ME for I never knew you!"
Do we know each other?? I have done MY part, the rest is up to you!
Do not linger in the shadows with those who know ME not. Seek godly counsel from MY WORD, for it has the power to heal all of your troubles.
MY dearest ones, repent, stay sober and stay pure.
The heavenly kingdom awaits your arrival,
Your Messiah,
KING JESUS JEHOSHUA




SCRIPTURE:


"Let no man deceive you by any means: for that day shall not come, except there come a falling away first, and that man of sin be revealed, the son of perdition"

2 Thessalonians 2:3


"The lord said to him, ‘Well done, good and faithful servant; you were faithful over a few things, I will make you ruler over many things. Enter into the joy of your lord.’ Matthew 25:21


“And then I will declare to them, ‘I never knew you; depart from Me, you who practice lawlessness!’" Matthew 7:23


" Watch therefore, and pray always that you may be counted worthy to escape all these things that will come to pass, and to stand before the Son of Man.” Luke 21:36



YOUTUBE VIDEO:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=StjOOno0asc&feature=youtu.be

BLOG:

DREAM FORUM:

SAFE HAVEN COMMUNITY FORUM:

779 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page