top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureElizabeth

PROPHETIC MESSAGE: Has GOD lifted HIS Hand of Protection??

Updated: Nov 16, 2021


There have been times in history when the LORD has removed his HAND of PROTECTION off of nations because of their wickedness, disobedience and rebellion.


When this happens, what does it look like? I believe that we have the answer to that question by just LOOKING AROUND AT THE WORLD TODAY.....for the WORLD HAS GONE MAD!


As the LORD GOD ALMIGHTY, removes HIS HAND OF PROTECTION, we will continue to see chaos, confusion, evil, lawlessness, witchcraft and sorcery accelerate. It reminds me of a recent flash dream-vision I had recently of seeing a group/crowd of legs and feet that were dressed in all black....black stockings, black pants, black shoes. When I woke up, I heard:


  • witches

  • funeral

  • death

GOD will not be mocked, and what the nations and individuals have sown, so shall they reap! (Galatians 6:7)


“See, I am going to rouse them out of the places to which you sold them, and I will return on your own heads what you have done.” Joel 3:7

As we see the days growing darker and darker, the LORD WILL preserve and establish for HIMSELF a remnant:


So too, at the present time there is a remnant chosen by grace.”
Romans 11:5

So, dear, precious ones of the LORD......PRAY TO BE REMEMBERED in the GOD'S BOOK OF REMEMBRANCE:



MESSAGE: (10/29/21)


"The destruction is set.

The madness prevails.

No truth can be found.

These are the days of Noah.

It is MY hand that has lifted that has caused this evil to multiply and take over the world.


MY hand was the restraining factor that held righteousness in place. Now the hearts of man are revealed for what they truly are.


There is not one that is good – for all have sinned! (Romans 3:23)


The desires of their hearts are wicked, and now have been revealed with the help of the fallen ones. They have now become a ‘wreaking ball.’


(In the spirit, I then saw this large WREAKING BALL swinging back and forth, destroying everything in its path)


I will put a stop to their craziness, and with the breath of MY MOUTH, they will be extinguished!


MY WRATH will come, and the earth will be swept clean.


I will separate the weeds form the wheat, and gather them in bundles to throw into the fires of eternity.


Evil will no be no more, and only the light from MY THRONE will shine forth brighter than the sun.


All who hear this message, fall down on your knees in repentance.....and pray to escape what is coming.


I will hear the prayers that come from the heart.


The time is now....do not wait!!


YOUR HEAVENLY FATHER,

CREATOR OF HEAVEN AND EARTH "


The HAND OF PROTECTION becomes the HAND OF WRATH:

GOD’s WRATH:


“I myself will fight against you with an outstretched hand and a mighty arm in furious anger and in great wrath.” Jeremiah 21:5
“This is what the LORD, the God of Israel, said to me: “Take from my hand this cup filled with the wine of my wrath and make all the nations to whom I send you drink it.” Jeremiah 25:15


“ The gracious hand of our God is on everyone who looks to him, but his great anger is against all who forsake him.”“ Ezra 8:22b


GOD’S HAND OF PROTECTION REMOVED:


“For I will no longer have pity on the people of the land,” declares the LORD. “I will give everyone into the hands of their neighbors and their king. They will devastate the land, and I will not rescue anyone from their hands.” Zechariah 11:6

“Then I took my staff called Favor and broke it, revoking the covenant I had made with all the nations.” Zechariah 11:10












[picture credit: pixabay.com]'s

845 views0 comments
bottom of page