top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureElizabeth

PROPHETIC MESSAGE: Winter is Coming like in the DAYS OF NARNIA


A few weeks ago, just before going to bed, in the SPIRIT, I saw a picture of a beautiful place.....a land that was lush, green, and flourishing. I saw the blue sky, the white bellowing clouds, and an open landscape of the countryside. It seemed to be in the middle of springtime, right before summer.


Suddenly, I saw a BREATH OF ICY AIR blowing on the land.....starting on the left, and moving quickly across the landscape. Everything that it touched died, and then was covered with snow and ice......immediately, deep winter had come! Then I found myself right back in my bed!


In seeking the LORD about this strange scene that I had just seen, in the SPIRIT, I

heard this:


"CHRONICLES OF NARNIA!"
"ICE WARRIORS!" (agents of Satan)

Immediately, I knew what the LORD was showing me....but I needed to refresh my memory of the CHRONICLES OF NARNIA story. When I got on my computer, a video popped up on my feed, which immediately captured my attention. It was of a dream that a dear brother had the night before. In it he saw 4 oak trees that were big, lush with leaves, and thriving. Then, suddenly, just like in my vision, the trees lost their leaves, and were thrown into the dead of winter. This was an immediate confirmation, and a ‘witness,’ of what I had just seen ...... and I knew that the LORD was trying to get my attention!


In the story of "CHRONICLES OF NARNIA," there is a WHITE WITCH that sends a SPELL upon the whole country of NARNIA. Everything that the WHITE WITCH touched turned to ice....and sucked the life right out, and it was kept from being fruitful, and producing. This spell plunges the land into a deep winter, where it made living quite difficult.


Not only that, the WHITE WITCH had total control over her subjects, the animals of the forest. They were to obligated to report anything suspicious to the WITCH..... and if they did not go along with her laws, they were turned into stone! The citizens of NARNIA only hope was that some day, the great mighty ASLAN, the lion, that would one day rescue them from the darkness, and slavery that had come upon them.


While re-reading the story plot, I saw some similarities to what is happening today. I understood further what the LORD was showing me through this allegory! It was a representation of GOOD vs. EVIL.....DARKNESS vs. LIGHT..... CAPTIVITY vs. FREEDOM, and JUSTICE vs. CORRUPTION.. It is a picture of the END TIMES, and how, ultimately, GOD wins!


As the enemy tries to PLUNGE the world into the DARKNESS, not only physically, but spiritually....through the occult, spells, sorcery and magic.....the LORD GOD ALMIGHTY rises up against it. We are now in multiple wars all around.....both physical, and in the spirit, as DARK FORCES come against us. Countries, one by one, that were once thriving, are now starting to break down, through false narratives, wars, and demonic agendas. Like in the CHRONICLES OF NARNIA, we are, not only, entering into a time of SPIRITUAL WINTER.......but also a PHYSICAL WINTER...... if weapons of mass destruction is used.


As we see our lives, our land, and our beliefs under assault, we must remember that JESUS told us that these days would come! It is the birth pangs that will usher in HIS KINGDOM! So let us continue in doing good, continue in serving our KING, and continue in battling in the SPIRIT, to push back this darkness.


RHEMA WORD I RECEIVED A FEW DAYS LATER:


"Though the darkness gets darker....MY LIGHT will still shine among the nations through MY SERVANTS, MY REMNANT ONES!


They will be MY beacons of LIGHT.....leading many back to ME! As the enemy over-plays his ways, I will RAISE UP A STANDARD against it!”



“So shall they fear
The name of the LORD from the west,
And His glory from the rising of the sun;
When the enemy comes in like a flood,
The Spirit of the LORD will lift up a standard against him.” Isaiah 59:19

“But as for you, you meant evil against me; but God meant it for good, in order to bring it about as it is this day, to save many people alive.”
Genesis 50:20

_________________________________________________________________







[picture credit: pixabay]


775 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page