top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureElizabeth

PROPHETIC WARNING: 2nd Seal of the Apocalypse: WAR!


On 9/19/22, while praying, I heard this message:


MESSAGE:

"I send out a Red Flag as a warning to all who will listen....for a RED FLAG IS COMING.....watch for it. When it comes, go into your prayer closet, and meet with ME....and I will give you directions. (Isaiah 26:20) (Psalms 27:5) Ask of Me, and then let Me lead you. Many will be caught unaware, and will have not cultivated enough of a relationship with ME to hear clearly. That is why I call on you NOW to draw closer then ever before. (Isaiah 26:20)


DO NOT WAIT....

DO NOT LINGER....

DO NOT HESITATE....


I am calling your heart to be, oh so, close to MINE....

Do you not feel it?

Do you not sense it?


Come close to ME, and I will then to You. I have given you free will to chose....so chose carefully!


NOW is the time of salvation....Not tomorrow....for no one is promised tomorrow!


I am the gentle LAMB that was brought to the slaughter....but then rose again, and live at the right hand of MY FATHER.


I will come again, as a JUDGE, and will bring with ME a sword, and MY warriors! I come as a lion roaring, and will take out MY enemies....and will put them under MY FEET. (1 Corinthians 15:24-25)


Look up....

Be Ready.....

and stay close to ME,


Your SAVIOR,

Your Redeemer,

Jesus of Nazareth

JESUS CHRIST, the one, and only true GOD"


After I heard the message, I asked the LORD JESUS if HE could tell me what this 'RED FLAG' is. I then heard the word:


"FIRE"

THE COLOR RED:


Not only can the color RED can often represent 'Communism,' but in the Bible it can represent a 'WARNING' (Matthew 16:3); the '2nd HORSE OF THE APOCALYPSE' (Revelation 6:4); 'SATAN' (Revelation 12:3); OR 'THE BLOOD OF THE LAMB' (Revelation 12:11).


In the above message, I believe that it is pointing to the 2nd Horse/Seal of the Apocalypse, that is RED. This SEAL, when opened, brings WAR, and takes away PEACE. We are seeing the birth-pangs of this now all across the world. With WAR will also come 'FIRE'.....in many forms!!!


"When He opened the second seal, I heard the second living creature saying, “Come and see.” Another horse, FIERY RED, went out. And it was granted to the one who sat on it to take peace from the earth, and that people should kill one another; and there was given to him a great sword." Revelation 6:3-4

-------------------------------------





[picture credit: pixabay.com]







1,115 views8 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page