top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureElizabeth

prophetic warning: aliens, famine, plagues


For the New Year, I spent time gathering up all the messages, as well as the dreams I have received over the last few months that I have not shared. There was so much that the LORD had shown me, but the enemy had come and hindered, thwarted and stopped me through many heavy trials.


I then asked the LORD for what HE wanted me to share next, and I was led to the warnings I have been getting about some sort of plague/pestilience that is coming unless HIS people pray against it.


3 DREAMS:


DREAM VISION (10/9/19)


I was a spectator in this dream. I saw that there was a tent revival for all the true believers in JESUS CHRIST. It was a very large white tent that was completely enclosed, so you couldn't see inside. As I looked from above, I heard people inside the tent waiting for others that were outside and haven’t come in yet.


While they were waiting, I saw in the SPIRIT what was really happening. The people outside the tents, were not people at all, but they were ALIENS pretending to be believers. They wanted to come into the tent, but they were being blocked.


Now here is where it gets really strange....each ‘alien’ had a gurney bed that they pushed up around the tent, making a circle of gurneys around the tent. I noticed that each gurney represented a different alien. Each one had their own evil assignment for the believers in the tent and these aliens wanted to put the believers on their sick bed.


Upon awakening, I heard:


ALIENS AMONG US

INTERPRETATION:

The aliens represent demons that are trying to infiltrate the Church of the True Believers. Though they cannot come into the meeting place of the MOST HIGH GOD, they are waiting outside with their evil devices to attack the believer with sicknesses and death.


Put on the full armor of GOD so you will be protected from their evil deeds and devices! It is imperative that you learn SPIRITUAL WARFARE in these last days!



DREAM VISION (12/4/19):


Again, I was just a spectator. I was in a large open park that was bustling with people. As I looked around more closely, I noticed that there were police, and men in military uniforms all around as well as hospital beds. I then realized that I was in a medical facility, but it was outside. I knew that something had happened, and there were a lot of sick people, especially women. It seemed like a very well run system that they had set up, and people were being helped.


INTERPRETATION:

In my spirit, when I awoke, I felt that this dream was about a disease/sickness that is coming and they will quarantine and treat sick individuals outside of the hospital.



DREAM (1/5/20)


I was driving and found myself on a dead-end country road. The dirt road literally ended between 2 barns. As I came to a complete halt suddenly, I looked out my window on the driver’s side, and saw something that made me sick to my stomach:


There were piled up 3 or 4 dead, diseased cows, that were mangled on top of each other, with flies all over them. They were big, fat, black and white dairy cows. It was a terrible sight to behold right outside my car window!


I panicked when I saw them, and tried to back up the car as fast as possible to get out of there.


NEXT SCENE:


I was now walking, and glad to be away from that awful scene of the dead cows. Then two men came up to me, and asked me what was on my face. I felt my face and noticed that I had a sore on my forehead. I told them it was probably nothing, and they left. However, a few mintues later they came back and told me that I had been INFECTED, and had to come away with them into quarantine. END OF DREAM


INTERPRETATION:


Immediately, when I woke up I heard in my spirit something that shook me:


"the black and white cows stand for the unrighteous and the righteous. 'Black' for the unrighteous and 'white' for the righteous. The famine and pestilence will then fall on the righteous and unrighteous.”

I believe what the LORD was telling me is that HIS children will still be here when these plagues come, so that is why HE is sending this warning.


This dream also has 2 other meanings:


1) Whenever I dream about cows, I know that the LORD is pointing to famine, similar to the pattern of Joseph’s dreams of the fat cows vs. the lean cows. The fact that I saw very clearly that these were DAIRY cows, also means that the milk, which represents food staples that will be affected. The LORD, once again, gaves me confirmation through a news article that popped up on my feed today:



2) There is a some sort of pestilence/plague/disease that is contagious that is coming. With Ebola being in the news again, I wonder if this is what the LORD warning me about.


I thank the LORD for giving us warnings so we can be diligent in praying, as well as preparing for what is coming. HE also gave me a warning dream about some sort of leprosy disease that I did a blog on 9/19/19:



None of this should come as a surprise to the believers in CHRIST, because the LORD warns us in HIS WORD that in the LAST DAYS we would see plagues and pestilences:


“For nation shall rise against nation, and kingdom against kingdom: and there shall be famines, and pestilences, and earthquakes, in divers places.” Matthew 24:7


“I looked, and there before me was a pale horse! Its rider was named Death, and Hades was following close behind him. They were given power over a fourth of the earth to kill by sword, famine and plague, and by the wild beasts of the earth.” Revelation 6:8


“These have power to shut heaven, so that no rain falls in the days of their prophecy; and they have power over waters to turn them to blood

, and to strike the earth with all plagues, as often as they desire.” Revelation 11:6


““Therefore her plagues will come in one day—death and mourning and famine. And she will be utterly burned with fire, for strong is the Lord God who judges her.” Revelation 18:8


YOUTUBE CHANNEL:

LATTERRAIN PREPPERS FORUM:

BLOG:

DREAM FORUM:

SAFE HAVEN COMMUNITY FORUM:














[picture credit: pixabay.com]

2,346 views5 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page