top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureElizabeth

PROPHETIC WARNING: America is the lukewarm church.....the sleeping virgins! // the Witnesses


On 7/8/23, upon awakening I heard this: "America represents the lukewarm church.....the sleeping virgins!" However, those who follow closely to the LORD JESUS, and obey HIS VOICE, are the 5 Virgins, from Matthew 25, that are now fully awake. and have their oil lamps ready for HIS Coming!


After hearing the above words, I then waited, and received this message that is for the true remnant of CHRIST, and for HIS WITNESSES:


MESSAGE:

"You are in war.... You are in battle.... Be a warrior! Walk in the abundant life that I provide. Be fearless.....Be Courageous for this is what pleases ME! I do not work through the cowardly or those who look back at the world..... only those who press ahead for MY GLORY. Draw close not to ME, and I will to you! Seek My principles, then walk in them! For those who play games with ME, I say STOP! STOP playing 'church!' Take off your mask, and bare your soul to ME! MY Yoke is easy and My burden is light! Humble yourself, so that I can raise you up in due time. Fight the good fight of faith,so that you might win the prize! "Fight the good fight of faith, lay hold on eternal life, to which you were also called and have confessed the good confession in the presence of many witnesses." 1 Timothy 6:12 Do you not know that those who run in a race all run, but one receives the prize? Run in such a way that you may obtain it. "And everyone who competes for the prize is temperate in all things. Now they do it to obtain a perishable crown, but we for an imperishable crown." 1 Corinthians 9:24-25 THE WITNESSES: "These are MY instruments, MY weapons that are formed to bring down principalities of darkness. These are MY soldiers that obey the Commander's voice: No weapon formed against them shall prosper. Take heed that you walk in the anointing that I have provided, for I am anointing MY own. I have marked them for they are mine! They shall do great exploits for the KINGDOM. They are lowly, like their Master. Their pride has been stripped away, and their lives have been crucified. They are empty vessels ready to be filled to the brim with MY presence. They walk among you, but you see them not. These are MY WITNESSES that will testify for ME, and will stand up for truth when no one else will. They follow the Shepherd wherever HE goes, and is under HIS care and protection. I keep them safely in the palm of MY hands, and the enemy cannot snatch them away! They are MINE forever.....they have been bought with a price: I was that price ..... MY BLOOD was that price! I tell MY witnesses to seek their assignments now, for the time is getting late. Do what you were made to do, and no longer squander the time. Each day counts, each hour, each minute is precious!" LET ALL THE GLORY GO TO THE FATHER, SON & THE HOLY SPIRIT! AMEN & AMEN


Please read Isaiah 43: 1-21. Here are a few of those verses:
"You are My witnesses," says the LORD, "And My servant whom I have chosen, That you may know and believe Me, And understand that I am He. Before Me there was no God formed, Nor shall there be after Me. I, even I, am the LORD, And besides Me there is no savior. I have declared and saved, I have proclaimed, And there was no foreign god among you; Therefore you are My witnesses," Says the LORD, "that I am God. Do not remember the former things, Nor consider the things of old. Behold, I will do a new thing, Now it shall spring forth; Shall you not know it? I will even make a road in the wilderness And rivers in the desert." Isaiah 43:11;12;18-19

__________________________________________________________


YOUTUBE:



[picture credit: pixabay.com]


1,029 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page