top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureElizabeth

prophetic warning: an attack!

Updated: Aug 10, 2019



In the last few weeks I have received a 'WORD,' a VISION, and a DREAM that I believe relate to each other. They are more warnings from the LORD that HE gives me to pass on to those who will hear. Though I am never given the time or locations, they are given to sound the ALARM to prepare, especially spiritually.


Many prophecies can take years to fulfill.... actually they can take thousands of years.... as we can see with the unfilled prophecies from the Books of Daniel and Revelation. Then, there are those prophecies that are fulfilled quickly, and around the same season as when they were given.


We are called to discern the times that we are living in by the WORD of GOD and the leading of the HOLY SPIRIT. (Matthew 16:3) As we continue to see the signs all around us, we can see that WE ARE in that season of the LAST of the LAST DAYS........ and soon we will see our LORD JESUS return for HIS BRIDE!


PROPHETIC WORD:


On July 26th, 2019 I heard these words:


ATTACK AT HIGH NOON

I looked up 'HIGH NOON,' not understanding what the LORD was pointing to. I found that not only does HIGH NOON mean 'precisely noon,' but it also can mean 'the time of a decisive confrontation'. Then I read that there was a movie called 'HIGH NOON' from 1952, where a sheriff has to face some deadly killers alone, as the town was too scared to defend themselves. I believe that these all have significant meanings.



PROPHETIC VISION:


The same morning of the dream, while praying, I saw in the SPIRIT a picture of a watercolor scene done with pretty pastel colors. In the picture there was a beautiful pasture, along with trees, blue sky and puffy white clouds. HOWEVER, in the distance of the landscape, I saw a towering brilliant white, HUGE MUSHROOM cloud.



PROPHETIC DREAM:


THEN on August 8th, 2019 I had this dream:


I was at my house (though it did not look like my house in reality), and there were many, many people walking inside the house, as well as outside on my lawn.


Everyone seemed bewildered, and shaking their heads in disbelief. Apparently, the electricity has gone, out and they could drive or leave my house.....they were stuck.


I was outside about to enter into my home. As I opened the door to the entrance, I looked in, and saw the whole house start to shake and tremble. Then I started to feel it under my feet, and onto the lawn as well. Everyone was trying to maintain their balance, as the quake seemed almost strong enough to knock us off our feet.


After the shaking stopped, I told the people what I thought had happened, and they were in total shock of first loosing the electricity, then having the earthquake. One man said that when he got home, he will check the USGS, because he didn't believe that it was an earthquake, but something different. Then I woke up.


INTERPRETATION:

Like so many of my dream warnings in the past, I believe that this dream was pointing, once again, to an EMP nuke. From my understanding, an EMP has two shock waves....the first shock waves travels faster through the air and takes down anything electric.....the second wave is the actual physical shock that can cause the earth to tremor or shake like an earthquake.


These warnings are for us to seek the LORD through prayer! Do not get weary in praying. Repent and confess your sins and make sure you are right the GOD. Seek HIM with all of your hearts and you will find HIM! In all your ways acknowledge HIM and HE will set your paths straight. Pray for peace, mercy and for the LOST to find their way to JESUS.


SCRIPTURE VERSES:


"if you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved." Romans 10:9


“if My people who are called by My name will humble themselves, and pray and seek My face, and turn from their wicked ways, then I will hear from heaven, and will forgive their sin and heal their land. 2 Chronicles 7:14


"In all your ways acknowledge Him, And He shall direct your paths." Proverbs 3:6


"Let him turn away from evil and do good; Let him seek peace and pursue it. For the eyes of the LORD are on the righteous, And His ears are open to their prayers; But the face of the LORD is against those who do evil.” 1 Peter 3:11


“Prepare war against her; Arise, and let us go up at noon. Woe to us, for the day goes away, For the shadows of the evening are lengthening. " Jeremiah 6:4


"It will come about in that day," declares the Lord GOD, "That I will make the sun go down at noon And make the earth dark in broad daylight." Amos 8:9





LATTERRAIN PREPPERS FORUM:

YOUTUBE VIDEO:

BLOG:

DREAM FORUM:

SAFE HAVEN COMMUNITY FORUM:








[picture credit: Pixabay]

1,115 views4 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page