top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureElizabeth

PROPHETIC WARNING: ATTACK!! // War is Coming!!



In this month of November of 2020, I have heard almost exclusively, from the LORD, about WAR(s) that are coming. It is definitely a THEME that I have been shown. Here are just a few of those messages:


WORDS:

On November 28th, 2020, upon awakening, I heard:

"SEPTEMBER 7, 1940"

INTERPRETATION:

I immediately looked this date up, and found from SEPTEMBER 7TH, 1940 till May 11, 1941, the Germans started their BOMBING CAMPAIGN on London during WW2. It was called the BLITZ, as the English people were AIR BOMBED for many months. However, they prevailed and the German campaign ultimately failed.


The word 'BLITZ,' in German means lightening, which reminds me of when JESUS said that HE saw "Satan falling like lightening.'' Also, the word "BLITZ" means in English, an all-out, swift, vigorous attack or defeat.


I believe that the LORD is warning us of what is coming so we can pray. We know that the spiritual war in the heavenly realm is raging, and is manifesting here on earth. There are 'wars and rumors of wars,' like JESUS predicted there will be in the end times. We are seeing these rumblings with possible WW3, a civil war, and wars against humanity on the horizon.

+


"And as he sat upon the mount of Olives, the disciples came unto him privately, saying, Tell us, when shall these things be? and what shall be the sign of thy coming, and of the end of the world?


And ye shall hear of wars and rumours of wars: see that ye be not troubled: for all these things must come to pass, but the end is not yet." Matthew 24:3;6



DREAM #1:


The above "SEPTEMBER 7, 1940" word that I received, is a confirmation of this dream that I received on November 11, 2020:


I was outside in some city. I looked up and saw the sky filled with hundreds of airplanes everywhere. However, I noticed that I only saw the outlines of the airplanes. I thought to myself, that maybe what I was seeing was not real, but just some kind of holograms. But just after I thought that, I saw a few airplanes come down closer, as they dived down towards me. Then I panicked, knowing that war had come! END OF DREAM



Then, on 11/21/20, I was woken up to these words:


The Great War is Coming – Get Ready for it!
Truth is No More [Jeremiah 7:29]



DREAM #2


Second dream received also on November 11, 2020:


At first, I was outside in the middle of a HUGE crowd of people.....they were a VERY tough and rough looking group that had black leather, chains, and muscles. They seemed to be plotting something and I felt very uncomfortable being there, though they did not see me.


Suddenly, I was transported into the next scene, I was on a different street, and I was waiting for another group to come marching up the street. I was anxious to see them, because I felt that maybe I was to join them. As I waited on the sidelines of the street, I felt an eager anticipation to see who they were, and how they were dressed. For some reason, I was expecting to see them in army military gear from the civil war and dressed in either GRAY or BLUE.


Finally, after waiting, I saw them coming. The person in front, who must have been their commander, was a VERY FAT woman that could barely walk. down the street. As a matter of fact, she was so fat, that I could not see her legs, as her body was completely round, like a cartoon caricature. Behind her was the rest of the ‘group’ walking on the street.


I then noticed their military gear that they were dressed in, and I was shocked! It was not like any type of uniform that I had seen before.....it was a fancy attire that looked like crushed velvet and it was BABY BLUE in color. I remember being very disappointed and felt let down as they passed in front of me. END OF DREAM.


INTERPRETATION:

I believe that there is a dual interpretation with this dream. One, is that this represents a civil war that is coming because I was expecting the colors of the first civil war in the U.S.


The second interpretation is that there is one group is fierce, strong and ready to fight. The other group is fat, and not prepared. I believe that the ‘baby blue’ color of their uniforms shows that they are 'soft,' and are like 'babies' when it comes to combat. They had not trained to fight in warfare (or spiritual warfare) and were going to be defeated if they went against the first group that were already 'warrior-like.'

I believe that the first group represents the beast, and the other represent the harlot church of Babylon. Take this to the LORD for further interpretation.


"And the ten horns which thou sawest upon the beast, these shall hate the whore, and shall make her desolate and naked, and shall eat her flesh, and burn her with fire.

For God hath put in their hearts to fulfil his will, and to agree, and give their kingdom unto the beast, until the words of God shall be fulfilled." Revelation 17:16-17







YOUTUBE VIDEO:

























[picture credit: pixabay.com]

1,461 views3 comments
bottom of page