top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureElizabeth

PROPHETIC WARNING: Babylon the Harlot Church....Beware of the Pharisees!


In the last month the LORD has been giving me SO MANY dreams and messages about the HARLOT church, and what it truly means! HE has been showing me how HIS people are being greatly deceived by churches that are not from HIM, but are counterfeits! I have four dreams, and two messages that I received in January 2023, that I would like to share about the condition of many, many churches today!


The HARLOT and PHARASEES:


The HARLOT CHURCH is rising up quickly, and taking her seat among the nations! She has invaded the church with false teachers, false pastors, false doctrines, and false spirits. She is part the APOSTATE CHURCH that comes in the Last days, like it says in 2 Thessalonians 2:3


"Let no one deceive you by any means; for that Day will not come unless the falling away comes first, and the man of sin is revealed, the son of perdition"

Please notice the word : "DECEIVE!" This is the warning that the LORD is giving me! Many people are being DECEIVED by counterfeit churches!


This end-time church comes in many forms and fashions. It is all part of satan's end- game to try to corrupt GOD's people, in hopes that he can steal them for himself. He works tirelessly against the saints hoping to overcome them. ....whether through deception & lies......or through trials & tribulations. However, those who are walking close to the LORD will be able to see through evil ways. (Revelation 12:11)


These HARLOT churches are filled with what people who are like the Pharisees that JESUS talks to in the Gospels. These supposed 'men or women of GOD' who appear to be spiritual, and quite religious, but in reality, they are hypocrites. They cry out for money from the pulpit, while they themselves live in luxury and comfort. Not only do they have the 'spirit of pride,' but many there is also a 'spirit of lust' in the pulpit, that will disqualify them for the prize..... if they do not repent! They fool, and lead their congregation into false doctrines and teachings, leading them down the road to destruction, like the Pied Piper!

Matthew 23:25-28 explains them perfectly:


"“Woe to you, scribes and Pharisees, hypocrites! For you cleanse the outside of the cup and dish, but inside they are full of extortion and self-indulgence. Blind Pharisee, first cleanse the inside of the cup and dish, that the outside of them may be clean also.
“Woe to you, scribes and Pharisees, hypocrites! For you are like whitewashed tombs which indeed appear beautiful outwardly, but inside are full of dead men’s bones and all uncleanness. Even so you also outwardly appear righteous to men, but inside you are full of hypocrisy and lawlessness." Matthew 23:25-28

Here are two RHEMA messages I heard from the LORD concerning the Pharisees in the church:


1) "They are playing church but their hearts are far from ME" (Isaiah 29:13)


2) "WOE TO THE PHARISEES, your TITLE IS YOUR REWARD! The religious give themselves TITLES to exalt themselves over ME. They are the 'Pharisees of old '

re-vistied today. They seek their own recognition, and praise, which they will receive on earth, but in not in heaven! Only those who walk in humbleness will see MY heavenly reward! You must be like a child to enter the KINGDOM OF GOD. Tell MY people they have sinned before me and NEED TO REPENT!" End of Message


There are also many that are also teaching a FALSE JESUS.... and because people do NOT know their Bible, they gladly believe the lies. Their are movements that have twisted the truth, and have deceived the sheep of GOD's pastures. While 80 or 90 percent of what they preach may accurate, it is the 10 or 20 percent of deception that corrupts peoples' walk with the LORD.


DECEIVING SPIRITS & DOCTRINES:

There are many movements that have brought in deceiving spirits and doctrines:


--Many have been around for a long time, like Free-masonry, and kabbalah. There are some that are more recent, like the Hebrew Roots (read Galatians 5), or Kingdom Now.


--There are deceiving spirits, that have infiltered many Charismatic/Pentecostal churches with he 'Kundalini spirit,' that poses as a fake HOLY SPIRIT.


--There are churches now that believe that the NAME OF JESUS in inaccurate or false, and teach that only Yeshua is REAL NAME. Well, if that is true, then why do demons leave at the NAME OF JESUS CHRIST?


--We see large and powerful churches like Hillsong lead many astray, as they lived a life of lustful sin and debauchery.


--Women have thrown out all instructions that the Bible teaches for them, and instead have embraced the world with Jezebel tendencies and appearances.


--MANY CHURCHES are now collaborating with the government through

"THE CLERGY RESPONSE TEAM"....which YOU should research for yourself.... to see if your church is enrolled. This collaboration is a slippery & dangerous road.

Many of these false doctrines have slithered their way into the mainline churches, and have tried to change the very foundations of Biblical Christianity. It takes the 'eyes of wisdom,' with the help of the HOLY SPIRIT, to be able to discern what is now invading the churches.


Some of these deceptions are HIDDEN, and it takes RESEARCH and TIME to see if the church you are attending believes in foundational truths that are Biblical, and not twisted! This means that each individual MUST read and study Scripture themselves, so that they are not deceived. It is very important to FIND OUT WHAT YOUR CHURCH BELIEVES, and what they support. I urge everyone to PRAY and to do their homework diligently on where, and who they worship with.... do not BLINDLY go along with whatever you are fed or taught. Please read the whole chapter of 2 Peter 2. Here are the first few verses:


"But there were also false prophets among the people, even as there will be false teachers among you, who will secretly bring in destructive heresies, even denying the Lord who bought them, and bring on themselves swift destruction."


"And many will follow their destructive ways, because of whom the way of truth will be blasphemed."


"By covetousness they will exploit you with deceptive words; for a long time their judgment has not been idle, and their destruction does not slumber."



This HARLOT church is now teaming up with many other religions, and taking on a much BIGGER ROLE. It will become a great FORCE in these last days....but this force will be controlled, and manipulated by the BEAST SYSTEM!!


4 SHORT DREAMS:


THE HARLOT (Revelation 17)


In these two of the dreams, I was preparing for ministering in the church:


1) In the first dream, I was carefully putting on MAKE-UP very intentionally, and methodically: first, I applied the make-up base, then the power, followed by the blush. Then I started working on my eyes, and put eye shadow, eye liner, and lastly, a thick coat of mascara. Then came the lipstick....first the lip liner, then then the bright red color. Once I was finished, I felt READY to now go and minister, and witness in the church congregation. END OF DREAM


2) I then fell asleep after having the first dream, and immediately went into the second dream: Again, I was preparing and getting ready to minister in the church.....but this time I was to go out and sing solo for the worship. ( I have never sung in front of a church before!!) I was in the dressing room, and was getting all DRESSED UP with fancy clothes. Again, I started putting on make-up, and doing my hair.


Apparently, I was late, and the church crowd was waiting for me....but LOOKING GOOD seemed more important that actually the actual singing I was suppose to do! People came in, letting me know that the congregation was waiting! I still continue to get ready making sure that my outer appearance was just perfect! END OF DREAM


When I woke up, I asked the LORD what or who those dreams were about. I immediately started getting a ‘download’ from the HOLY SPIRIT, and started writing. This is what I heard:


"This is the church.....


Full of idolatry....


Hiding being the masks, and worrying more about how the look, then serving ME! They have followed the ways of BAAL, and their end shall come swiftly, for I will remove MY lampstand from their presence! (Revelation 2:5)


They seek ME not, nor do they know ME! They are 'painted vessels' that lead to destruction. Just like the Pharisees....it is all about the outside, but the inside is DECAYING ROT!


No one can hide their true selves or intentions, for I know them all, and their inward beings.


On judgment day, the TEST OF LIFE will be over, their fates sealed. The path is wide that leads to destruction! Most are on that path!


I call to any who will listen and say REPENT, if you want to live with ME. REPENT of your heard hearts and wicked ways.


Come to ME.

Humble yourselves.

I will hear those with a sincere heart....all others I will turn away!


Most go through the motions. They speak great things with their lips, but their hears are far from ME. (Isaiah 29:13) They think that I cannot see, but I have PERFECT VISION!


For those that are right with ME....REJOICE for your name is written in the BOOK OF LIFE, and has not been blotted out! (Psalms 69:28)


No longer shall you cry, but I will dry your tears, and bring you your reward. It will be a treasure far beyond jewels and gold. It is for being faithful & true during your tumultuous time here on earth. You withstood much pain, and suffering at the hand of satan, and man.


You will know the truth and the truth will set you free!" END OF MESSAGE


WORLDLY, LUKEWARM CHURCH: (Revelation 3:14-22)

3) This dream is not only about HARLOT, but about the worldly CHRISTIANS, like the Laodicea church that was LUKEWARM.


In this dream I was at a church classroom, and a bunch of people. It might have even been an Adult Sunday School. Someone comes in and asks if we would like to have PINA COLADAS while listening to the teacher! With shouts of excitement, we all said 'YES!,'..... and then someone even said, 'NOW, THIS IS MY KIND OF CHURCH!!!'


The scene then changes, and we are in the worship center, but all the seats had been removed. Instead, there were like square yoga mats on the floor, with couples laying, and spread out on each one. Each couple were completely focused on each other in a seductive way. I did not notice the men, however, I saw that the women were dressed in lingerie and almost naked, as they were seducing their partner who was sitting next to them. END OF DREAM


These two dreams represent the WORLD that has come into the church with its SINFUL ways that are now accepted as normal.


FALSE JESUS:

This dream is about how people think that they are part of the BRIDE OF CHRIST, but they have been worshiping a wrong, and false JESUS unknowingly. They will be shocked when they realized that they have been deceived by following, and coming into agreement with FALSE SHEPHERDS that are wolves in sheeps' clothing!


In this dream, I was getting ready to get married. I was in the dressing room, about to put on my wedding dress. I was very excited to be getting married, but also very apprehensive, because I DID NOT KNOW MY GROOM! It was like an arranged marriage that I had agreed to.


Suddenly, someone comes in and asks me if I wanted to go and sneak out before the ceremony to see who the groom is. I immediately agreed, as I was anxious to know ahead of the wedding who I was marrying!


In the next scene, I am now outside of the house of my groom-to-be. All I saw was trash, rubbish, and a shack that looked barely livable. Then I saw the groom come on out to talk to us. He was quite rude, and not interested in the least to get to know me. I could tell that he was poor, unstable, and obviously quite unreliable. I then realized that I had made a BIG MISTAKE in agreeing to marry him...... and knew that I needed to find a way out of this arrangement quickly. END OF DREAM



THESE ARE WARNINGS DREAMS FOR THE BRIDE OF CHRIST THAT THE LORD HAS GIVEN ME.....PLEASE TAKE HEED!


_______________________________________________________





(picture credit: pixabay.com)




1,236 views3 comments
bottom of page