top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureElizabeth

prophetic warning: curfews, camps & persecution


I received this message on March 9th, 20`9 while praying:


"All the dominoes are in place, and they will soon be tumbling down one by one.....disaster after disaster. The evil one has laid many snares now, not only for MY people, but for all of humanity. He rules with trickery and witchcraft, and seduces the people with his lies and disinformation. He (also) now rules the churches, as he poses as an angel of light.


I ask MY TRUE ONES to pray for discernment as the snares are being laid, lest you get caught. Do you not know that MY KINGDOM comes, so prepare for it!


CURFEWS, CAMPS AND PERSECUTION is on the horizon for the western world. No longer will you be able to buy or sell unless you conform to the 'Beast's' thinking. This is why I keep sounding the alarm to prepare among yourselves. There is strength in numbers..... there is strength in unity!


I call on MY children and ask that you seek ME in this hour, for only I can direct you to the safety of MY WINGS. Many will be hidden, and many will still go through the testing fires of tribulation. There are those who have been purified already, and many who will still need to go through the testing fires.


MY BRIDE needs to be washed clean of her sins and stained garments. She is not quite ready, as she continues to mingle with the lukewarm, Laocedian churches. I call you out of them, and urge you to purchase your righteousness from ME solely. Looking to man and his ways are a snare that is sending MY people down the road of destruction.


Declare your faithfulness to ME

Declare your commitment

Declare your love, as I love you with an everlasting love,


MY darlings, My true bride.....I sit and wait for our time together. This time together will be how you will hidden under MY WINS. Let me cover you now....


Your Expectant JESUS!"


Is there anything else, dear JESUS, that you want to share?


--Come and I will give you rest

--Drink the waters fro-m MY FOUNTAIN OF LIFE

--Prepare, as I have told you what is coming

--Seek ME in new ways



SCRIPTURES:


"Beloved, do not think it strange concerning the fiery trial which is to try you, as though some strange thing happened to you; but rejoice to the extent that you partake of Christ's sufferings, that when His glory is revealed, you may also be glad with exceeding joy." 1 Peter 4:12-13


"When you pass through the waters, I will be with you; And through the rivers, they shall not overflow you. When you walk through the fire, you shall not be burned, Nor shall the flame scorch you." Isaiah 43:2


"Be merciful to me, O God, be merciful to me! For my soul trusts in You; And in the shadow of Your wings I will make my refuge, Until these calamities have passed by. " Psalms 57:1


"My brethren, count it all joy when you fall into various trials, knowing that the testing of your faith produces ]patience. But let patience have its perfect work, that you may be perfect and complete, lacking nothing. " James 1:2-3



YOUTUBE:

BLOG:

DREAM FORUM:

SAFE HAVEN COMMUNITY FORUM:

1,198 views0 comments
bottom of page