top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureElizabeth

PROPHETIC WARNING: Is America at the Edge of the Precipice??

Updated: Aug 14, 2022


In the last month I have received quite a few warning dreams. Below are two that I would like to share, but only giving a brief summary, and then the interpretation warning.


It is getting harder and harder to tell the warnings because of the precarious times that we are now living in. Please seek the LORD for further understanding from the LORD.


1st DREAM: (7/15/22)

In this dream, I first was in a house with two people named Raymond and Cheryl. Apparently I had just moved there, and we were decorating it, moving furniture, etc.


The scene changes, and now I am in an outdoor Public Square, talking with a few friends. After having a good time together, I decided to walk home.


When I got home, I noticed something that I thought was kind of odd: my front door was like a iron door hatch from a submarine. I had to climb through it, in order to get back into my new house. Once inside, I securely latched the door, and walked away.


Suddenly, I heard noises outside the door, and when I turned around I saw the latch lock opening. I realized that someone on the outside was able to unlatch the door. Then the door thrusted open and I saw 4 policemen faces staring right at me.


I asked them what they were doing entering my home. They said that someone had 'squealed' on me, by saying that I had said something offensive concerning them.

I felt completely betrayed.....and then I woke up!


INTERPRETATION:

The first part about my new home, was representing the Church. 'RAYMOND' means 'wise protector,' which represents JESUS. 'CHERYL' means 'cherished' or 'beloved,' which represents Christian believers. So this was a WARNING to the Church and individual Christians.


The iron door, in the second part of the dream, stands for even the toughest security that will be breached.


The WARNING is that we need to be careful of:


WHAT YOU SAY...

HOW YOU SAY...

and

TO WHOM YOU SAY IT!


This represents the persecution that is coming against CHRISTIANS and CHURCHES. Things are VERY DIFFERENT now, and as believers, it is time to understand that we need to be "wise as serpents, but harmless as doves," as it says in Matthew 10:16.


In Luke 21:12-15 and Matthew 10:18-20, the LORD JESUS tells us EXACTLY how to deal with this persecution:


"But before all these things, they will lay their hands on you and persecute you, delivering you up to the synagogues and prisons.You will be brought before kings and rulers for My name’s sake. But It will turn out for you as an occasion for testimony. Therefore settle it in your hearts not to meditate beforehand on what you will answer; for I will give you a mouth and wisdom which all your adversaries will not be able to contradict or resist." Luke 21: 12-15

"You will be brought before governors and kings for My sake, as a testimony to them and to the Gentiles. But when they deliver you up, do not worry about how or what you should speak. For it will be given to you in that hour what you should speak; for it is not you who speak, but the Spirit of your Father who speaks in you." Matthew 10:18-20

2nd DREAM: (7/30/22)

In this dream, a friend and myself were leaving some meeting in a building. Suddenly, someone ran up to us, and quickly, and sweetly, asked us if we agreed or disagreed about a Bill that was in Congress. We told her, we really didn’t know anything about it, and then left.


In the next scene, we found ourselves on the street outside our house. There were many other people also standing aimlessly around as well, as if we were waiting for something. It was so crowded that we really couldn't move around freely. At first I was puzzled at what was happening. As I looked around, I noticed that there was a bus to the left, as well as some military men walking around the crowd.


It then dawned on me that we were being detained, and possibly arrested. I then had a ‘knowing’ of why: we had been ‘sold out,’ by the person who asked us if we supported some unknown Bill in Congress. Though we hadn’t responded one way or the other, we were still reported.


INTERPRETATION:

This is a very obvious warning that if you do not agree with certain policies, you could find yourself in a mess very quickly. Again, seek the LORD and ask for further wisdom and understand.


MESSAGE: (August 9, 2022)

While I was praying, I received a message. However, I first saw, in the SPIRIT, myself walking along on a wooded path. To the left of me was deep, thick woods, and to my right there, what seemed like, a deep ravine. As I kept walking, I saw an ‘overlook’ over the ravine....so I out of curiosity, I went over to the railing.


WHOA!! It was the steepest, and highest ravine I had ever seen! The drop was so great, that I quickly jumped back, and felt a sense of vertigo, as well as fear. Then I heard this:


"EDGE OF THE PRECIPICE"

The LORD has given this 'word' to me several times before....and I knew that it was another WARNING! Then this sobering message followed:


"You, AMERICA and the WORLD, are at the EDGE OF THE PRECIPICE. If it falls, it will be a very great fall, not to be recovered again.


MY people do not understand the seriousness of this fall. They have been mesmerized by false teachings and prophecies, that say all will eventually be okay. Unless there is GREAT REPENTANCE, this is not the truth, but a lie from the enemy.


Sodom and Gomorrah was destroyed because of their depraved ways. Now the world has become Sodom and Gomorrah. America, the GREAT BABYLON, has become complicit in leading the world into the WAYS OF SODOM.


AMERICAN IS NOT ONLY THE 'HOME OF BABYLON,' IT IS ALSO THE 'DAUGHTER OF SODOM!!'


However, there are MY LIGHTS that still shine there, and for that reason, I relent for a time. It is the power, and the work of the HOLY SPIRIT, that holds the final judgments back. However, once removed, MY WRATH will fall, and Utter Destruction will come!


I ask MY people to become PRAYER WARRIORS at this time! Battle in the SPIRIT for the souls all around you, and for your brothers and sisters.... especially as you see the persecutions increase.


Walk through the fires, and I will be with you! The floods that satan sends will be swallowed by My protection, for those whose walk is blameless in ME.


There will be those that will be attacked, sentenced and jailed.... but I will still be with them in their time of need. I will do miracles among them, as a witness to MY POWER.


HOLD ON....as your country stands on the precipice....ready to fall from its mighty position. There is only one safe place to be, under the SHADOW OF MY WING. For I will raise you up on EAGLE WINGS, and you will not fall into the abyss that lies below, but will be saved and rescued!


RIGHTEOUSNESS will spread, and like the LIGHT, it will eventually extinguish the darkness that the enemy brings.


Hope in Me, and Me alone. This is where Your salvation lies. Those who look to the system for their help will be deceived, for it is a corrupt system that is now overtaken. Hope only lies with ME, and no where else!


YOUR SAVIOR,

JESUS


The LORD reminded me that HE will rescue HIS OWN from the burning fires, just like the days of Shadrach, Meshach, and Abed-Nego! TRUST, OBEY and have FAITH....then you will be walking down the straight and narrow path that leads to JESUS and HIS SALVATION!


When you pass through the waters, I will be with you;
And through the rivers, they shall not overflow you.
When you walk through the fire, you shall not be burned,
Nor shall the flame scorch you. Isaiah 43:2

"Then they will deliver you up to tribulation and kill you, and you will be hated by all nations for My name’s sake. And then many will be offended, will betray one another, and will hate one another. The many false prophets will rise up and deceive many. And because lawlessness will abound, the love of many will grow cold. But he who endures to the end shall be saved." Matthew 24:9-12

“Then Nebuchadnezzar went near the mouth of the burning fiery furnace and spoke, saying, “Shadrach, Meshach, and Abed-Nego, servants of the Most High God, come out, and come here.” Then Shadrach, Meshach, and Abed-Nego came from the midst of the fire. Daniel 3:26

So shall they fear
The name of the LORD from the west,
And His glory from the rising of the sun;
When the enemy comes in like a flood,
The Spirit of the LORD will lift up a standard against him. Isaiah 59:19

“So the serpent spewed water out of his mouth like a flood after the woman, that he might cause her to be carried away by the flood.
But the earth helped the woman, and the earth opened its mouth and swallowed up the flood which the dragon had spewed out of his mouth.”Revelation 12:15-16









[picture credit: pixabay.com]


1,104 views1 comment
bottom of page