top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureElizabeth

Prophetic Warning: Extreme Persecution // Flying Dinosaurs



I received a message about the extreme persecution that is coming (which is below), along with a rhema word and 2 dreams:


WORD RECEIVED (9/21/20) Burning Oil!


“I have been boiled in the fires and oils of affliction”

INTERPRETATION:

I had to do some research to understand exactly what this phrase meant, though I knew it was about persecution. What I found something wonderful amidst what is coming. According to extra Biblical sources, it is documented that the Apostle John was boiled in oil at the hand of Nero, HOWEVER HE EMERGED UNHARMED!!! [1]


It is recorded that there was a crowd watching as John was put into a vat of burning oil. HOWEVER, instead of his flesh burning, and the crowd watching him die, a MIRACLE took place! John preached to the crowd about JESUS CHRIST while he was in the oil........he was not burned at all!! As a result, many people became Christians that day from witnessing this miracle!!!


How wonderful that the LORD was showing me that during persecution, HE will performing many miracles among HIS people, and this will be a great witness to all, and will help bring in the end-time harvest!!!


PERSECUTION WILL BRING IN SALVATION!!!




DREAM VISION: Beheaded!


In this dream vision, I saw a piece of paper that had rows of people drawn on it. Each line had about 7 to 10 people in it. I had a knowing that each person represented a different occupation.....like farmers, teachers, engineers, etc. The one right in the middle, that I saw clearly, was a medical doctor or nurse that had a stethoscope on.

The horrifying thing about these rows of people were that they were headless.....their heads were not drawn on the paper.....just their bodies!!


THE PEOPLE WERE HEADLESS!!


I knew, upon awakening, that this was a WARNING OF THE PERSECUTION that is coming to all members of society that proclaim that JESUS CHRIST IS LORD OF LORD and KING OF KINGS! And the Bible says that in the last days, those who do not get the MARK OF THE BEAST will be BEHEADED:


“And I saw thrones, and they sat on them, and judgment was committed to them. Then I saw the souls of those who had been BEHEADED for their witness to Jesus and for the word of God, who had not worshiped the beast or his image, and had not received his mark on their foreheads or on their hands. And they lived and reigned with Christ for a thousand years..” Revelation 20:4


DREAM: (10/22/20) Never been seen before!


In this dream, I was outside working in a garden with other people. I suddenly noticed these strange looking animals that were flying. They were not birds, though they had wings and long beak-type noses. They were silvery gray in color and were about as big as humming birds. They definitely were not 'of this world,' and almost resembled a pterodactyl dinosaur.


I started swatting at them, fearful that one would land on me....and it did! I then felt it bite my arm and I saw flesh ripped open. I then stuck it HARD, and it then fell to the ground dead.


I called those around me to show them this strange creature that was now lying at my feet and how it had bitten me. END OF DREAM


INTERPRETATION:

I believe what I saw was a small, flying dinosaur, similar to a pterodactyl, but not exactly. I believe that the LORD was trying to show me that things are coming that we 'have never seen before' which is in the message below. Whether this ‘creature’ was from the pits of hell or man-made, I do not know.


In the upcoming last days, we are going to see things that are eyes have never seen, and even things that we never thought possible. We must not fear, though, because we know that the LORD is greater and stronger than anything that the enemy can bring. There is POWER in the NAME OF JESUS and through HIS BLOOD. As Christians we must proclaim and declare this boldly, no matter what comes our way!


“Behold, I give unto you power to tread on serpents and scorpions, and over all the power of the enemy: and nothing shall by any means hurt you.” Luke 10:19



MESSAGE received while praying: (October 2020)


“Hold on to ME tightly to ME. Do not look to the right or left, but straight ahead at ME. Keep your eyes focused at all times on ME. Hold every thought captive to ME and do not wander!!!


You are going to see things you have never seen before! Wickedness at a new level. Do not let your hearts fear, but be rooted in ME. I come now to warn MY people of the great dangers that lurk behind the corners.


An assignment has come to take many out.....those who are called by MY NAME. It will be a slaughter that is accepted by many. It will begin slowly and then pick up speed like a snowball that starts small on top of a mountain, and then becomes like an avalanche.


During this time, many will fall away........ but many will, also, come into MY fold. For some, the pressure will be too great, and they will slip away from ME....... though I try to hold them closely! They will let go of MY hand, and thus fall away! Their foundations were shaky and their roots were shallow.


Those who have been tested already by the fires, and still remain in ME, will be found secure during this intense persecution. They shall rise up and proclaim MY NAME till their last dying breath.


I will reserve for MYSELF a group of remnant that will escape what is coming. I always keep for MYSELF a remnant!


This message needs to go out, because I don’t want MY people to be caught unaware of what is coming. They already sense the ‘handwriting on the wall.” Their eyes have been opened to the TRUTH and they are not deceived.


Though your time here on earth is shortened, your destiny with ME is eternal. Let go of the things of this world, and open up yourself completely to ME now. I will cherish those who do so!


You must be diligent!

You must be diligent!

You must be diligent!


Have I not called you for such a time as this? DO not let ME down!


Do not fear, because I come soon!

Your SAVIOR and FRIEND,

JESUS


I waited and ask the LORD JESUS if there was more.....and I heard:


–Stay true to ME and I will stay true to you

–A bloodbath is coming

–Help others during this time – save many out of the pits of fire

–Walk softly amidst the mines that have been set all around you

Dear Brother and Sisters,

LETS BE DILIGENT IN YOUR RELATIONSHIP, AND WALK WITH THE LORD. LETS

BE DILIGENT IN SERVING HIM.....and LETS BE DILIGENT IN BRINGING OTHERS INTO A CLOSER WALK WITH HIM!




PERSECUTION VERSES:


“Yea, and all that will live godly in Christ Jesus shall suffer persecution.” 2 Timothy 3:12


“Then shall they deliver you up to be afflicted, and shall kill you: and ye shall be hated of all nations for my name's sake.” Matthew 24:9


“Blessed are those who are persecuted for righteousness’ sake,

For theirs is the kingdom of heaven.” Matthew 5:2


“But I say unto you, Love your enemies, bless them that curse you, do good to them that hate you, and pray for them which despitefully use you, and persecute you” Matthew 5:44


“Remember the word that I said unto you, The servant is not greater than his lord. If they have persecuted me, they will also persecute you; if they have kept my saying, they will keep yours also.” John 15:20

“Fear none of those things which thou shalt suffer: behold, the devil shall cast some of you into prison, that ye may be tried; and ye shall have tribulation ten days: be thou faithful unto death, and I will give thee a crown of life.” Revelation 2:10


Blessed are ye, when men shall revile you, and persecute you, and shall say all manner of evil against you falsely, for my sake. Rejoice, and be exceeding glad: for great is your reward in heaven: for so persecuted they the prophets which were before you.” Matthew 5:11-12


“And the brother shall deliver up the brother to death, and the father the child: and the children shall rise up against their parents, and cause them to be put to death.

"And ye shall be hated of all men for my name's sake: but he that endureth to the end shall be saved.

But when they persecute you in this city, flee ye into another: for verily I say unto you, Ye shall not have gone over the cities of Israel, till the Son of man be come.” Matthew 10:21-23


“But he who received the seed on stony places, this is he who hears the word and immediately receives it with joy; “yet he has no root in himself, but endures only for a while. For when tribulation or persecution arises because of the word, immediately he stumbles.” Matthew 13:20-21




YOUTUBE VIDEO:



WITNESSING BLOG:

DREAM FORUM:

HOMESCHOOLING FORUM

LATTERRAIN PREPPERS FORUM:




[1] DEEDS OF GOD:

“A church writer named Tertullian makes mention of it in the 36th chapter of a book that he authored called "The Prescription of the Heretics". John Foxe in the 1583 edition of his 'Book of Martyrs' also mentions it, in the early church martyrs section. And early church father Jerome made reference to Tertullian saying it.”

[https://deedsofgod.com/index.php/120-95-ad-the-apostle-john-is-forced-to-bathe-in-boiling-oil-in-rome-mainmenu-405]













[picture credit: pixabay.com]

1,058 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page