top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureElizabeth

prophetic warning: the downfall of America // intercessory prayers needed!

Updated: Aug 26, 2019



I received this message while praying on August 3rd, 2019. First I saw the LORD JESUS in the distance. Instead seeing HIM sitting on the white rock where I often see HIM, HE was standing on that ROCK, and seemed to be towering over the entire landscape. I was reminded that HE is the ROCK!

"He is the Rock, His work is perfect; For all His ways are justice, A God of truth and without injustice; Righteous and upright is He. " Deuteronomy 32:4 The message that I then received is a Call for Intercessory Prayer for the United States, the lost and the lukewarm church.


Definition of Intercessory Prayer:


"Intercessory prayer is prayer for others. An intercessor is one who takes the place of another or pleads another's case. One study Bible defines intercession as "holy, believing, persevering prayer whereby someone pleads with God on behalf of another or others who desperately need God's intervention." https://www.allaboutprayer.org/intercessory-prayer.htm



MESSAGE:

"I am the ROCK, I am the way, the truth and the life and there is only one way to the FATHER. and that is through CHRIST alone.
I hear the call of MY sheep, and as the GOOD SHEPHERD, I go and tend to their needs! Those who are not with ME, I scatter.
I give warnings upon warnings, but few people heed them. But once again, I will sound the alarm of what is coming upon the land. It is a treasonous and treacherous plot to overthrow America. It will be America's downfall, if MY people do not pray. In doing nothing, they hand over their very lives over to MY enemy.
Pray for people to wake up before it is too late..... so that they too can start praying!
Where are MY holy and righteous people? Why is all silent, except for a small remnant? Do they not have mouths so they can pray to ME? Do they not have ears so that they can hear from ME? I am knocking at the doors of their hearts, but do they hear? The enemy has blinded them to their true circumstances, so they do not even know that they are about to be caught in a snare that they won't be able to escape from.
It is the prayers of faith that move mountains. Without the prayers of the saints, all will be lost in this once great land. I will lift MY hand of protection off completely, and the judgments will fall swiftly. It did not have to be so, but MY church has been infiltrated, and have become weak, as well as helpless. (Judgment starts at the household of GOD!)
The salt has lost its saltiness, and it is no good but to be trampled under-foot. I grieve for what is coming, because it did not have to be, as the flood (of judgment) was being held back for a time. The church is to be the restraining presence to the onslaught of evil, however it has been neutralized, and the dam is about to break!
There is a remnant, though, that has held back the evil for a time. These prayer warriors shall be blessed, and highly rewarded, though they grow weary, disillusioned and dishearten about the evil surrounding them. I call out to these precious few, and tell them not to give up, but to continue to battle in the SPIRIT. I hear their prayers, and I will be with them even during times of great distress. They have a special place in MY heart, for they ARE the heart of GOD.
Time is winding down, and soon will be no more. Make the most of it until the great rescue comes and I sweep MY bride away.
Yours truly,
YESHUA

Then I asked the LORD is there was anything more HE wanted to share and I heard this:


NO one wants to pray for anything except for their own needs
I need intercessors who know how to pray.
I need those who are willing to learn how to pray!
I need teachable hearts that I can mold into MY likeness.
I need willing servants who will do My bidding and not their own.
I need MY children to WANT to spend time with ME.



SCRIPTURES:


"Therefore I exhort first of all that supplications, prayers, intercessions, and giving of thanks be made for all men, for kings and all who are in authority, that we may lead a quiet and peaceable life in all godliness and reverence. For this is good and acceptable in the sight of God our Savior, who desires all men to be saved and to come to the knowledge of the truth." 1 Timothy 2: 1-4


"For the eyes of the LORD are on the righteous, And His ears are open to their prayers; But the face of the LORD is against those who do evil." 1 Peter 3:12


"The prayer of a righteous person is powerful and effective." James 5:16


“You are the salt of the earth. But if the salt loses its saltiness, how can it be made salty again? It is no longer good for anything, except to be thrown out and trampled underfoot." Matthew 5:13


“I am the good shepherd. The good shepherd gives His life for the sheep." John 10:11



YOUTUBE VIDEO:

LATTERRAIN PREPPERS FORUM:

BLOG:

DREAM FORUM:

SAFE HAVEN COMMUNITY FORUM:











[picture credit: pixabay]

561 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page