top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureElizabeth

PROPHETIC WARNING: Water Shortages & Contamination


The LORD has been reminding me of the prophecies that I have received concerning water shortages....and felt that I was bring them forth once again. It was then that I ALSO heard that this is NOT just a PHYSICAL SHORTAGE, but a SPIRITUAL SHORTAGE as well.


Just like there will a spiritual FAMINE of the LORD's voice, this includes a spiritual THIRST that is not quenched.


This is what I heard:


"Just like there will be a famine of hearing from the LORD, so shall there be a lack of the living water. "

This RHEMA word goes along with AMOS 8:11:


“Behold, the days are coming,” says the Lord GOD,

“That I will send a famine on the land,

Not a famine of bread,

Nor a thirst for water,

But of hearing the words of the LORD."


DREAM/VISIONS/WORDS about WATER PROBLEMS:

1) HOOVER DAM:

While I was reading about the drought in the west, as well as the water shortages, I remembered, many years ago, the LORD had told me in a dream about a 'crack in the Hoover Dam.' I interpreted that as that there will be some sort of water shortage, or slow water decline there.


2) DRINKING WATER: (3/22/22)

In a dream, I took a drinking glass to the refrigerator to get some water. As the water was coming out, I saw a few round, black, 'raisin-type' things floating in the water. Disgusted, I threw the water away, quickly in the sink. I then tried a second time to get fresh water out of the refrigerator. However, the second time, there were at least a dozen more of these black-blobs floating around in the water. I then woke up.


INTERPRETATION:

This is a warning about water being contaminated with some kind of parasites, or possibly something else. Find ways to FILTER your drinking water.


3) RHEMA WORD: WATER WARNING (5/25/21)

I awoke to these words:


"CONTAMINATED WATER"
"BOIL WATER"

4) WATER BUCKET

In another dream, I saw a old fashion wooden water bucket, like the ones used a hundred years ago to fetch water from a well. First, I saw just the front of it, but then it started rotating around, like in a '3-D' computer model. While it was slowly turning around, I noticed that there was no BOTTOM to the bucket.....it was a BOTTOMLESS BUCKET! When I awoke, the LORD told me that this was a sign of a water shortage/crisis.


5) BATHROOM SINK:

In this quick dream, I saw a sink that was in the bathroom. Both the HOT and COLD faucet handles, were turned ON and all the way U. However, instead of a steady stream of water pouring out of the faucet, I saw just one SLOW DROP OF WATER drip into the sink.



The LORD gives me WARNINGS so I can share and sound the alarms, so HIS people can PRAY and PREPARE.


Many of us believe that since we are in the LAST DAYS, we are going to see these judgments coming. However, I do believe that the LORD calls us to pray for one other during these times, so that HIS people will be found UNDER the CARE OF HIS WINGS and PROTECTED.


'TRIBULATION' 'WATER' PROPHECIES:

"These have power to shut heaven, that it rain not in the days of their prophecy: and have power over waters to turn them to blood, and to smite the earth with all plagues, as often as they will." Revelation 11:6

“And the third angel sounded, and there fell a great star from heaven, burning as it were a lamp, and it fell upon the third part of the rivers, and upon the fountains of waters; And the name of the star is called Wormwood: and the third part of the waters became wormwood; and many men died of the waters, because they were made bitter.”Revelation 8:10-11

"Then the third angel poured out his bowl on the rivers and springs of water, and they became blood." Revelation 16:4










[picture credit: pixabay.com]

984 views1 comment
bottom of page