top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureElizabeth

PROPHETIC WARNINGS: 3rd & 4th Seal// Water Contaminated// France



FOUR WARNINGS:


1) DREAMS: FRANCE (May 2021)

I received 2 dreams concerning France. Though I wasn't shown any details, I still knew it was a WARNING to be praying for our brothers and sisters in FRANCE!



2) DREAM: FOOD SHORTAGE (3/31/21)

In this quick dream, I saw a grocery-store shelf, full with stale bread that had expired. I then saw someone remove all the bread from the shelf, and put it all into a large grocery cart. The bread shelves were then COMPLETELY EMPTY.


INTERPRETATION: This is just one of many, many dreams and visions I have received concerning the coming FAMINE AND FOOD SHORTAGES. This very well could be the 3rd and 4th Seals opening.

OTHER IMPORTANT FOOD WARNINGS: FOOD SHORTAGES & FAMINE



3) RHEMA WORD: WATER WARNING (5/25/21)


I awoke to these words:


CONTAMINATED WATER
BOIL WATER

4) HYPER-INFLATION:


The LORD showed me that SEAL 3 is about HYPER-INFLATION! It will take a lot of money just to buy a loaf of bread!!! We are quickly entering into these times! So prepare!!


"When the Lamb broke the third seal, I heard the third living being say, “Come!” I looked up and saw a black horse, and its rider was holding a pair of scales in his hand. And I heard a voice from among the four living beings say, “A loaf of wheat bread or three loaves of barley will cost a day’s pay. And don’t waste the olive oil and wine.” Revelation 6:5-6 (NLT)





1,745 views2 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page