top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureElizabeth

PROPHETIC WARNINGS: Judgments from the Hand of GOD // Utah


VISION: Earthquake


I had a vision on 4/25/21 right before I went to sleep. I closed my eyes and immediately saw very clearly a LARGE GLASS OF WATER sitting on a surface. I then saw the water in the glass start sloshing vigorously BACK & FORTH, BACK & FORTH!


When I opened my eyes, I knew it was a warning about an EARTHQUAKE!!


WARNING: UTAH!


5/2/21 In the middle of the night, I awoke to these words:

UTAH: DANGER

Then, I heard it again a SECOND time upon awakening the next morning.


Whenever I receive the name of a STATE in the middle of the night from the LORD, I know that it is a warning of some sort.


Though I was not given the TIMING or the DETAILS, it was a WARNING for HIS people to pray against any dangers that might be coming to Utah.



MESSAGE: (received while praying on 4/17/21)


"Warn MY people that their ways have not been acceptable to ME. They do their own thing, and do not seek ME first. Their walk has been shallow, and not heart-felt.


They give ME only a fraction of their day, and keep the rest for their own desires. Though they have washed themselves with the BLOOD OF THE LAMB, their fruit has not remained! They are stunted in their grown with ME!


STALEMATE**

STILLBORN**


I will once again shake the earth, and I will shake the lives of many. Disasters will come, and will used for MY bidding.


FIRES, EARTHQUAKES and WEATHER ANOMALIES are coming by MY hand. I will no longer hold back MY judgments – because in them, MY people will learn righteousness! (I have heard this several times about the connection of “judgment” and “learning righteousness”)


STERNEST

(I heard the word ‘sternest,’ and felt that was the tone of the LORD’s voice!)


I am not happy with MY people. They have not risen up to the occasion of the last days. They shrink back and do nothing. They follow men, and not ME!


Soon their sorrows will flood the land, and then there will be a heart-felt cry back to ME!


I will then come and help those who are MY own, and I will save those who cry out!


I am the great rescuer for those who are in great need!


Examine yourselves now, with a magnifying glass, and change your ways!


These serious times require serious actions, not complacency!


Seek ME now, while it is still day.....for soon the night will fall!

The time is late

Come back to ME now,

YOUR SAVIOR,

JESUS


Then I heard,


Victory comes to those who put their whole trust in ME”

“Do not put off tomorrow what can be done today.”




**STILLBORN: dead at birth (Mark 4:4-6)


**STALEMATE: to bring to a standstill:

CHURCH OF EPHESUS:

“Remember therefore from where you have fallen; repent and do the first works, or else I will come to you quickly and remove your lampstand from its place—unless you repent.” Revelation 2:5


CHURCH OF LAODICEA:

"I know thy works, that thou art neither cold nor hot: I would thou wert cold or hot.


So then because thou art lukewarm, and neither cold nor hot, I will spue thee out of my mouth.


Because thou sayest, I am rich, and increased with goods, and have need of nothing; and knowest not that thou art wretched, and miserable, and poor, and blind, and naked:


I counsel thee to buy of me gold tried in the fire, that thou mayest be rich; and white raiment, that thou mayest be clothed, and that the shame of thy nakedness do not appear; and anoint thine eyes with eyesalve, that thou mayest see.


As many as I love, I rebuke and chasten: be zealous therefore, and repent.


Behold, I stand at the door, and knock: if any man hear my voice, and open the door, I will come in to him, and will sup with him, and he with me.


To him that overcometh will I grant to sit with me in my throne, even as I also overcame, and am set down with my Father in his throne.


He that hath an ear, let him hear what the Spirit saith unto the churches."













picture credit: pixabay.com

1,717 views5 comments
bottom of page