top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureElizabeth

safe havens: the seriousness of the times is upon you!


While praying on January 14th, 2019, I saw a vision of an beautiful eagle flying overhead, and then landing right in front of me on the ground. It was both majestic and inspiring to see in the spirit. This was another confirmation of the message that was about to come.


"The woman was given the two wings of a great eagle, so that she might fly to the place prepared for her in the wilderness, where she would be taken care of for a time, times and half a time, out of the serpent’s reach." Revelation 12:14


I then heard this message:


"Are you getting ready? Have you heeded the messages? You know the things to come, so now prepare accordingly. Soon it will be too late and the door will shut... the preparations are over, and your fate is sealed. In that time, do not be one who will regret the choices you have made...so chose carefully your footsteps today....for tomorrow they will bring blessings or consequences.
Hide yourselves, therefore, under MY mighty wings. You will be safe and hidden there from the upcoming storms. Stay hidden, MY little ones, till I come and retrieve you!
A warning -- make sure where you go is from ME, and not a deception for the enemy. Seek ME on confirmations and hearing MY voice. The enemy imitates and throws his counterfeit into the mix.
No place will be perfect....the place you seek must have MY stamp of approval on it! Seek ME on this and I will show you!
I am calling many out of their comfort zones now. As everything is changing all around you, so shall you change. Embrace it and do not fight against it, for I am in the midst.
Seek solitude with ME so we may grow our relationship. This takes time and careful planning, but it can be done!
The seriousness of the time is upon you, handle it with care!
I am waiting for the fulfillment of all things now -- let us wait together, until we are together in MY kingdom!
Don't look back now, MY children, but press ahead, finish the race, and declare victory with MY help,
Your Savior,
JESUS"

Then I heard these words:


--SEEK ME

--HONOR ME

--LOVE ME

--TURN BACK TO ME

--KNOCK AND THE DOOR WILL OPEN


"Then they cried out to the LORD in their trouble, and he brought them out of their distress. He stilled the storm to a whisper; the waves of the sea were hushed. They were glad when it grew calm, and he guided them to their desired haven." Psalms 107:28-30


"Be merciful to me, O God, be merciful to me! For my soul trusts in You; And in the shadow of Your wings I will make my refuge, Until these calamities have passed by." Psalms 57:1


---------------------------------------------------------------------


DECEMBER 2018 MESSAGE ABOUT THE SAFE HAVENS:


"The time has come for those who have been called to leave their present areas to seek ME now with all of your hearts. I will lead and guide you to where you will be going, but you must be ready at a moment's notice. You will be relocating supernaturally, as I will send MY angels to open the doors for you.


I have not forgotten or abandoned you, but am waiting for the exact moment for your departure. Some will stay and some will leave......"

1,752 views4 comments
bottom of page